India vs Srilanka 2nd Test match @ Delhi

Re: India vs Srilanka 2nd Test match @ Delhi

Not really. It is just that umpires do mistakes and if you see it then post both of them for people to know. :wink:
Also Laxman looked in great nick. Where as Sachin is looking rusty. :stuck_out_tongue:

I agree, the choices are limited.

Well for you to asume that I was trying to show only one side of the picture is wrong too cuz you need to first make sure what you are saying is 100% true. I just started watching the match and thats what I saw and posted. I wish people could really make mistakes instead of making them look mistakes. ;)

Peace :flower2:

Much better now :slight_smile:

ganguly survives stumping...lucky.

Channel switching chal raha hai kya?

Tendulkar close to his 42nd 50 :k:

aur itni boring 50 kam nazar aati hain

so true… But I hope He goes past this mental block of 35th hundred quickly.

yeah and that action speak out loud he got out!!! the could have used Dhoni instead ghaday khainee kay

wo zamany gai…ab pic in pic karo.

i hope ganguly scores a big hundred and shuts chappal up! tendi is done in my opinion! he not playing his natural game! murli will also do well! will be a good match i think!

India 245/3 at stumps.

Tendi is done… :smiley:
Tendi has done again..:smiley:

but a boring match...they get only 245 runs in whole day for 75 overs. look at england and pakistan - they are getting 612 runs in one day for 97 overs. why test match also not fast so for audiences it is not boring?

well done tendi. he definelty showed his class today. a bit cautious before his 50 but i think he got his mental block out of the way. one has to understand that after loosing 3 wkts we have two people each of whoom have a point to prove in addition to being out of form. i think tendi has got over the pressure of the milestone now and can play more shots and i am hoping gangu will get his act together in the team as well by scoring big......
a little slow today perphaps but now with both batsmen settled in, i am sure it will pick up tomorrw

Well done Tindal

i sleep last night and so no commentry. But today after reading on how he played (slowly for 50 after that very good) I was happy because master blaster played great century as best batsman in world. Also laxman played artsy batting, according to paper. well done but only 250 runs in eone full day no good. may be it will become draw I think

damnnnnnn murli is destroying india 275/9