India vs Sri Lanka

*Originally posted by armughal: *

its a SIX by jayawardene....

u can easily tell the difference....
the guy who is twice as fat and twice as short is jaysuria.... :p

That twice as short and twice as fat guy is gonna save some Paki ass :p

We need Jaysurya..nahi towoh apni laga dega !!!

ok cooldude hadnt realised ud sed that…
nvm

ne ways

i just hope that jayasuria finsihes the game off and stays till the end :)…and man the system duz suck…i meen cmon we toitally outclassed India, and still they mite make it to the final???
:mad2:

india ko outclass karnay se kucch nahin hota…
toothpaste badalne se sab kucch hota hai… :hehe:

I have a good feeling about this match :hula: :hula: :hula:

*SL 129/4 *.

Match evenly poised at the moment but only barely.

Another 7-8 overs without a wicket...and Indians will be heading home.

Yaar...if Jayasuriya could hit 142 runs today... :)

Originally posted by Some1: *
**SL 129/4 *

Match evenly poised at the moment but only barely.

Another 7-8 overs without a wicket...and Indians will be heading home.

Under the current scenarion...8 overs will yield only 40 more runs...

Other than Zaheer, Indian bowlers have bowled well so far. Lets see what Kumble can do.

*Originally posted by Zabardast: *
Yaar...if Jayasuriya could hit 142 runs today... :)

forget jaysuria i just hope srilanka can hit 142 more runs today....

toothpaste badalna???

looool

*Originally posted by Zabardast: *

Under the current scenarion...8 overs will yield only 40 more runs...

May be not...as long as Jaisurya is there.

one more down. Jaywardhane goes.

false scare?

:nuch: :bhangra:
Let us play Tendiya as bowler.

26.2 Tendulkar to Jayawardene, OUT: brilliant! pitched outside the leg
stump and turning in, vicious turn, Jayawardene defends on the
back foot, ball rolls back onto the stump, Tendulkar strikes in
his first over!

This is over.

India V SL final.

lol...whats going on...5 down for 135

*Originally posted by ehsan: *
This is over.

India V SL final.

Umeed ka daman mat choro. Jaysurya hai na..

I still have a good feeling about this match :hula: :hula: