Re: India Vs South Africa,12th March @ Nagpur…
Re: India Vs South Africa,12th March @ Nagpur...
News is that Harbajjan refused to bowl last over :D
Really!?
Anyways, it was a great win by SA :k
Where's Arli!? :p
This from an indian website (it was originally typed in caps): WHEN SACHIN - GAMBHIR WAS PLAYING INDIA WAS EYING ABOVE 350 .. , INDIA TO SCORE BELOW 300 ,.... ....RATE WERE 40 RUPEE FOR 1 RUPEE .... FOR THIS MATCH ..THERE WAS BETTING FOR 2200 CRORE RUPEES ...OPERATED FROM MAURITIUS ....AS INDIA IS ALREADY IN QUARTERS ...INDIAN TEAM COMPLETELY INVOLVED IN FIXING .... INDIAN PLAYERS HAVE GOT MIN 12 TO 15 CRORES FOR THIS MATCH FOR SCORING BELOW 300 ....
India lost the match the moment Sachin scored the century.
Did Sachin score a century? ![]()
Indian cricket team singing after the match:
^^ lol that was Pak teams fav song after ross taylor.
We played well, SA played better. ![]()
:indiaflag: :indiaflag:
edited: mazak uraana buri baat hai.
agreed, but as I have always said unless yo get your bowling sorted out you aint got a chance of winning this world cup. To be honest apart form Zaheer and to some extent Harbhajhan none of your bowlers are good enough even to make it to a county team let alone international team. With all this IPL why is this the case. Looks like everyone in India wants to become Tendulkar.
How can you say you played well, the collapse at the end was unbelievable and that is your strength.
Harbhajan is crap bowler too he even refused to bowl the last over
Bhai,
Dekh lenghe aglee baar! char sau pachhees!
Mazha aa gaya khel mein
I know and i agree, but i am not the owner of the team. And i dont think there are much choices for bowlers we have. atleast not in this WC. So we will have to manage with what we got. we can improve our fielding to compensate for a bowler though.
Regarding Tendulkar, he is like demigod in India. Everybody has so much faith and trust in him that it makes you dream unreal. even the team member get relaxed when sachin is playing, everyone expects him to take care of other team singlehandedly. nobody wants to compete with him. there are no dravids and gangulys left. And once he is gone after a big innings, reality hit the players and they start collapsing. for Indian team to take responsibility they need sachin to get out soon.
I also agree that IPL has ruined our players, but with modi gone, i think there is a hope.
Thanks for unbiased analysis. you are the only Pakistani worth responding to ![]()
:indiaflag:
Bhai,
Dekh lenghe aglee baar! char sau pachhees!
Mazha aa gaya khel mein
lagta hai arli ka asaar ho gaya hai. The problem is not making 425 can you even defend 700.
Didn't know you enjoyed the massive collapse at the end. India should have killed the game there.
Never understood this line of thinking. It would be one thing if Sachin played selfishly. But he did not.
Trying to draw a causal link between his scoring a century and India losing is stretching it.
As for Indian bowling, we all know it is not up to par. But we compete in spite of it.
Never understood this line of thinking. It would be one thing if Sachin played selfishly. But he did not.
Trying to draw a causal link between his scoring a century and India losing is stretching it.
As for Indian bowling, we all know it is not up to par. But we compete in spite of it.
That is just a little banter, but sachin must be sick of scoring so many runs only to see India losing on so many occasions. Must be morale sapping for him, but he still manages to come out and play innings after innings for India.
lagta hai arli ka asaar ho gaya hai. The problem is not making 425 can you even defend 700.
Didn't know you enjoyed the massive collapse at the end. India should have killed the game there.
Actually I did - was happy for ? PZ guy :) Rather collapse in this round than in knock-out round.
I am relieved about this collapse. I have maintained this tournament is like a marathon - there will be fits and starts. Good to get the kinks worked out. No point peaking. (note this is not my evil twin with exaggerated predictions - with this strategy, I can blame that guy for any wrong predictions and take credit for ones that come true!)
Phir milenghe Bhai!
That is just a little banter, but sachin must be sick of scoring so many runs only to see India losing on so many occasions. Must be morale sapping for him, but he still manages to come out and play innings after innings for India.
Banter is good! Agree with you.
To me an Indian acting aggressively is like a cat barking. Doesnt make sense and its vaguely disturbing.
hahaha good one