India Vs Bermuda-- March-19th (Group B)// WI v Zimbabwe

Re: India Vs Bermuda-- March-19th (Group B)// WI v Zimbabwe

Wish you had experienced the same kind of happiness in beating Ireland.

No one had any expectations from Pakistan as everyone knew politics is eating the team inside out… how realistic is the fact that most of the good players are injured (razak, akhtar, asif) and afridi on a 2 match ban… its definitely sad they lost against ireland, but again, pak only has 3 players that can win them the match, Inzi, Yousuf and Allah..

India on the other hand, wooooooh, they have one of the world’s best batting line up.. as can be seen in today’s match.. but losing against a team like bangladesh, they should, you know “chullar bhar pani mein dhoob janay chahiye”…

oh and to add, against 17/18 year old batsman! that’s just icing on the cake!

You didn't get the point. I am happy India piled up 400+ against Bermuda ;) after getting thrashed from BD :)

australia and south africa have better batting line ups than india

indian batsmen are too inconsistent

I am not giving an excuse for Pak losing to Irish…But Gangu Ram tell me how many Bermuda have played First class cricket like Irish players.

If you still think they are same as bermuda then probably you are person who have already had an orgasm watching mighty sehwag bat today

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Ask yourself....am I being honest when I say this. Forget about the finals...you will cry if India somehow manages to get to Super 8 even.

what about Sri Lanka? :hoonh:

Tum Indians are very Zalim

Yesterday hamara Coach died, we are out of world cup and our great batsman retired and all you do is rub salt on an open wound

I thought being desi we would have some brotherly friendship in times of tragedy

we probably would have if we were defending 190:D even with the worse pakistani team ever to put on a Pak shirts.

my team is undoubtely BD, they need to upset the whole cricketing world like SL did in 96!

You can never expect that from Indian but on the other hand there are Pakistanis whom you can expect to be nice certainly not me :)

ya that’s what i was thinking but i think you forgot who started all these please check previous posts one by one :hoonh:

I think India is regretting helping Bangladesh in 1971

Bari sharam ki baat hai...*Nikema justifying Pakistan's defeat to Ireland.
*yeh din bhi dekhna thaa....

lets have some break

Zimbabwe 172-5 in 45 overs

You mean losing to BD :cb:

^^ yaar, ok fine Pakistan lost to Ireland

but india lost to Bangladesh

I think our fortunes would have been different had we played zimbabwe and then ireland and then west indies instead of west indies and then ireland and then zimbabwe

thats like india playing sri lanka and then bangladesh and then bermuda

i dont think its justifying, its more of a comparison between the two teams, bermuda have fat ****s running around the ground, but irish know how to field! they know how to handle pressure! bermuda by far i think is the worse team in world cup this time..