Re: India-Pakistan Semifinal
PAKISTAN HAS WON
Finally team Pakistan…greattt :k:
mubaarak...Pak WON 4-3 :)
tear in my eyesssssssssssss. It is un believeable . we win in india against india .. yahoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
India dominated the game but Pak availed the opportunities that were presented to them...great game...chalo jii kal mazaa aayegaa game kaa...kaiN maiN bhii Pakistan ke stand meN nazar aauuNgaa India kaa jhanDa le kar! :)
in current format , if a team dominates the game , it is not possible for them not to win due to new rules...... match was very much equal. There were some minor lapses by indian denfence. Pk defence ( Capt. imran ) was rock solid..... the 4 goal was beauty as well
n some r saying that most of expences for this team for this trip are paid by Malik riaz becasue PHF dont have eough funds
pakistan just scored 4th goal...................4-3 one min to go!
yayyyyyyyyyyyyy Pak WON…i dont remember when I saw a hockey match live last time…so many memories came back!
:is:
waisay India dominated the game with a lot more ball control but they could not score.....what a win! WOW maza aa gaya
Pakistan ki vaat lagee.
What a match, i think i saw hockey after so many years. Quite a good performance, india were lucky to get few chances from pakistani lapses otherwise it could have easily a 4-2.
Pakistan ki vaat lagee.
Aise hi vaat final main lagne ki dua karain southie sahib :)
Pakistan ki vaat lagee.
uncle jee..such close matches are not good for your health!!!
bad day for india . lost in cricket in the morning n now in hockey
Aise hi vaat final main lagne ki dua karain southie sahib :)
Chaliye ji, dua kar liya humne!
Superb yaars.. Congratulations Pakistan.
Congratulations to the Pakistani team. They have maintained their record of always winning against India in Champions Trophy Hockey. Seriously OP mention the name of the sport in the title. I had no idea what semi-final was happening till i googled india pakistan semi final.