India Media going gaga over Hina Rabbani.

Re: India Media going gaga over Hina Rabbani.

Pak-India relations were derailed because of what happened in a hotel (Taj Mahal in Bombay). Thats why Zardari picked a foreign minister with a degree in hotel management. She can feel their pain more so than others.

indian are jealous with our educated FM.

haan jese unke paas tu kio educated banda hai hi nahi govt men!:smack:

hamary pass to filhal HRK hi hain na.

Just wondering what would have indian media done if FM was Fridous Aashiq Awan..

They must have come up with a new bollywood flick 'Gunndee Runn'.

no offence intended to any one , according to my opinion

pakistani men and women are prettier than indian men and women mostly hindustani love for fair whiter skin colour , but again without any offence to pakistani men and women indians of both sexes are more intelligent, better intellect ,brainier, calm , composed, and balanced in every field, devoid of arrogance and easily adjust with adverse conditions.

i heard purse it self is worth five crores and watch is also in the same price range.

She is from Multan so Multanies are hot :D

BTW - How do they judge the price tags on her jewelry and accessories.
Did she release a press memorandum with copies of sale receipts ahead of her trip ?
All those items look pretty ordinary to me.

disgusting media!

No offense taken. :)
Personally I think only a small percentage of us Pakistanis are fair skinned and/or attractive.
I see a lot of atrocious looking public on TV (excluding the soap/drama eye candy, which there is a lot of I admit).
Of course, this is also a racist statement but since we are talking superficial, shallow and stupid, I might as well make it too. :)
And actually this can be said of the populations of the Western countries also.
A lot of white-skinned Westerners are not easy on the eyes at all.
Only a small percentage is like... Whoa... Hello there ! Who are you and what's your name ? Wanna be my friend ?
So I guess there will be some good looking people in all races.
However, there are more smart people in all races than there are good looking ones.
And I guess that is a good thing.

I don't know how corrupt she may be as a politician or how much people may not like her at home but I am glad that she looked sober and decent.
A welcome alternative to our awful India bound show-girls like Veena, Meera and several others.

:hehe: Well said…probably closer to the truth than anything else.

so sad to see political level of debate has gone to how preety a politician is, instead of what they can do to help improve lives of people. Celebrity nonsense does nothing but distract people and waste time.