India in Australia 2011-12

Re: India in Australia 2011-12

from cricinfo:

Australia have had a near-perfect day after winning the toss on a hot day in Adelaide. They had a top-order hiccup but ever since Ponting and Clarke began their partnership shortly before lunch, they've been in control. It's difficult to describe how listless India were in the second and third session. There was almost nothing from them in terms of intensity and intent. They were as responsive as a punching bag.

yaar yeh india ko aakhir kya masla hai? Aussies have been good but Indians’ meek display have made em look invincible again. Bring on Black caps and they will show these aussies :mad:

chitrOOl time again I guess. I wish that Aus whitewash now. That will make India actually do things, shuffle players.

Indians were looking for flat tracks..rank turners...dead wickets..well here is one.

Woops! forgot about the club level bowling attack.

india is not this bad....every indian i work with are saying that its internal politics...dhoni vs seniors

Clarke is awesome, He is scoring every where.... Forget slow or fast tracks he scores even on PS3. When i am getting knocked out by England he helps me win.

:smack: at Star reporter who seems more worried about Sachin’s 100th ton than the phenti India is currently receiving at the hands of Australia

Ashwin: Nobody is embarrassed in the dressing room!!
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/cricket/series-tournaments/india-in-australia/series-tournaments/Nobody-is-embarrassed-in-the-dressing-room-Ashwin-says-after-a-difficult-day-for-India/articleshow/11616320.cms#

with this kind of shocking attitude and behaviour there is little hope for team India..

This is getting beyond annoying..

84/3 >>> 469/3

When are they going to break this partnership? (already worth 385*) - Clarke 210*, Ponting 198*

will they ever?

Indians dnt care anymore....they are just ketting the ozs bat...working to a draw...:D

Clarke’s SR…210 off 274 balls…:eek:

Aussies eleventy billion for 4 - Clarke finally out.

and now twelvety billion for 7.... I mean 540/7

^ Great :)

Australia 604/7d (157.0 ov)

Innings break - Day 2

India 26/0 (4.1 ov)

[TABLE="class: commsTable"]

So Australia took the flat wicket out of the equation with that wicket of Sehwag

Siddle to Sehwag, OUT, he strikes with his first ball, accepts an outstanding return catch and  sends Sehwag on his way, nothing delivery, low full toss, Sehwag closes  the face as he looks to go midwicket, the ball loops to Siddle's right,  he leaps and holds on one-handed, note to Ishant Sharma, at times, you  create your luck  

**V Sehwag c & b Siddle 18 (18b 3x4 0x6) SR: 100.00  **

India 26/1

[TABLE="class: commsTable"]

Hilfenhaus to Dravid, OUT, would you believe it, he's been bowled *again*, tad unfortunate,  but full marks to Australia for sticking to a tight line and length, he  was just a touch late in motioning forward, the ball bounced from a  length, hit him near the elbow, and ricocheted on to the stumps  

**R Dravid  b Hilfenhaus 1 (8m 9b 0x4 0x6) SR: 11.11  **

India 50/2 (11.3 ov)

India 56/2 (16.0 ov)