India has thin edge over Pak militarily

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: India has thin edge over Pak militarily

*Originally posted by Asif_k: *
...Good Old Brainwashed Pakis - Brainwashed by their Hindu-Christian & Muslim Killing leaders...

Namaste_Asif.

Ahhh, a tad bit upset I see :)

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: India has thin edge over Pak militarily

:hehe: :hehe:

what thin edge you talk? there is lot and lot more strong India i think. wh because country is big. also more people, more money . but most of all more smart peoples. thats why lot of more strong edge i know. i cam make proof in only one second. because lots of more strong edge is why one time one country starting with p and ending n also surendering to india.so talking all this about thin egde is bakwas...because why you surender? also one great old man has said thin or strong edge means stronger also.

i think both the sides kept a stand off worrying abt the counter striking abilities of each other and standing from the indian side,what i belive is ,unlike other indians,pakistn is a militarily well prepared country and can inflict heavy casualities on indian side even if they ose the war.

but i think the present army leadership in pakistan is a wise cocus and will refrain from any kinfd of misventures.

*Originally posted by Ibda: *

. i cam make proof in only one second..

Your one second is up. Now go and pander to the needs of your Indian population that requires feeding. Also, while you are at it, do a few things to 'relieve' the tension of your 750,000 strong and brave soldiers that are having difficulty in trying to stop a few alleged infiltrators. Also, please please do something about your IAF pilots. They really need your help in keeping your planes in the air :)

Good Ol' Muslim Burning Hindus - Too scared to start the 'Decisive Battle', yet very very brave when burning unarmed Muslims.

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: India has thin edge over Pak militarily

*Originally posted by 2bornot2b: *
What cross border terrorism?. Don't tell me your 750,000 brave jawans and IAF cannot stop these ALLEGED infiltrators? What are you feeding your brave brave soldiers?

On second thoughts, forget about IAF. As soon as they take off they are in danger of falling from the sky.

BTW - I agree India should start playing cricket against Pakistan while the Indians have a chance of beating them. This indeed would give a boost to the morale of Muslim burning Hindus at a time when they are being called cowards that can only burn unarmed Muslims.

Have a nice day :)

2bornot2b Ji

Cross Border Terrorism : As you are aware the World’s one and only super power cannot control ‘’Islamic Sponsored Terrorism’’ ( I am confident that it is only a Miniscule Minority of Muslims who support the Terrorist)

Even China is having problems in Xinjiang with the Ujghur Terrorist ( a number of them got their training in Pakistan and some time back Pakistan handed over a couple of these Terrorists to China). However China’s killing of Ujghurs is kept away from the World’s Media simply for the reason that China has a CONTROLLED MEDIA.

As you see it these Terrorists have created havoc not only in USA, Russia, Philippines and now in the idyllic Bali. There are too many places suffering from this malaise to enumerate.

It is good that our Pakistani Brothers and Sisters are convinced that there are 700,00 Indian Army soldiers in Jammu and Kashmir. Here is a secret. Total number in the Indian Army is 1,200,000. Isn’t it naïve to believe that over Sixty per cent are in Jammu and Kashmir?

BTW 1 : With whom are you agreeing that India should Play Cricket with Pakistan. Tread my post again. India is punishing Pakistan’s Intransigence in various ways. One of them is not playing Cricket with Pakistan thus depriving Pakistan USD 30 Million per Year. As far as I am concerned I don’t give a hoot if India wins and Pakistan loses or If Pakistan wins and India loses. All we want is that the two should play. But Pakistan’s Intransigence will never let the Pakistani People have this enjoyment if Pakistan continues to support Cross Border Terrorism.

BTW 2 : How come Pakistan has been forced to curtail the Pakistan-New Zealand Home SeriesCricket Matches, Played the Two or Three Test and ODI with the West Indies Home Series in Sharjah, Played One Pakistan- Australia Test Match in Colombo and Two Test Matches in Sharjah when even this was the Pakistani Home Series. Can you justify the loss of USD 60 Million in the last two years to the PCB due to Pakistan being unable to control the Terrorists.

Why can’t the Valiant Pakistani Army + Navy + Air Force control the FEW TERRORISTS IN PAKISTAN – and it is a fact that these Terrorists are of Pakistani
Origin or trained in Pakistan.

My dear sir, Pakistan did a great job in training the Terrorists. Now Pakistan’s Terrorist Birds have come home to Pakistan to roost. These Terrorists are now biting the Pakistani Hand that Fed them.

BTW 3 : Please keep repeating the term Muslim Burning Hindus. I hope it makes the world forget about the Hindu AND Muslim Killing Pakistani Muslims in East Pakistan – now Bangladesh - or the Balochistan Muslim Killing Pakistani Muslims.

Please ensure that Pakistan keeps up its Intransigence towards India. The latest casualty of this Pakistani Attitude towards India is India formally refusing to have a Turkmenistan or Iranian Gas Pipe Line bring Natural Gas to India via the Pakistan Land Route. The Turkmenistan President cancelled the meeting to be held shortly between Pakistan, Afghanistan and Turkmenistan for the T A P Pipe Line.

Loss to Pakistan : USD Two Billion per Year in Transit Fees.

You may not feel it but I am terribly disappointed. I hope and pray that this pipe line via Pakistan brings Gas to India as I feel that such a venture will help to bring Peace between India and Pakistan. To make this venture succeed Pakistan has to stop the Cross Border Terrorism.

Please read the latest Issue of the Friday Times.

Have a Nice Weekend.

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: India has thin edge over Pak militarily

Asif_k Ji

In UK we get PTV and other Pakistani News through ARY Digital.

Bhai Jaan, I marvel at your chaste HINDI. It is better than mine as I am a Gujarati. I hope that some day I can say that my URDU is half as good as your HINDI.

You are right. I hope that Our Most Merciful God will never allow such an atrocity to happen again. Three Million People Killed. Over 250,000 Helpless Women Raped. Just thinking about it makes my hair stand at an end.

May their Souls rest in Peace. May God forgive the perpetrators of these heinous crimes.

Have a nice Weekend

I’m guessing from your impressive use of the english language that you are indeed, one these ‘smart’ indians? :slight_smile: