in the last run out the bowlers foot hit the wickets before the ball, why did the umpires not see this? Pakistan are the real winners.
Can someone post some video proof?
in the last run out the bowlers foot hit the wickets before the ball, why did the umpires not see this? Pakistan are the real winners.
Can someone post some video proof?
Re: INDIA CHEATED!
Here is the video you are looking for :
^ ![]()
itna gussa acha nahi mere Cheeteh :no:
I hope someone could get the video.
, i was thinking how fast the vidoe came on youtube
Umpire should have given wide to last ball, afridi ke sath to sarasar naa insaafi ho gaye ![]()
all you Indians, on paper, you won but morally you lost. you cheated and you know you cheated
Pakistan are the real winners
Dude, calm down. That was probably just fluke.
indians cheetahs! pakistanis sore losahs! bwahaha! :D
Dont get me started on Indians’ immorality.![]()
oo immorality. now how would a pakistani angel know what that is, pal. =)
o yaaaro baith jao chaen say, pehlay indians bohot ucchal rahay thay 42 runs on 22 balls waghaira par..premature celebration, phir pakistanis start jumping up and down declaring victory without knowing the rules uss waqt for teh time being indians ki bolti band thi, aur phir yeh naya topi drama made the game in india's favour.
now if the ump missed something he missed something, fact is Pakistan could have sealed their victory if in the earlier overs they bothered to run.
lesson learnt, every single run is important in such a set up...hopefully our batsmen well get that thru their khopri and the 'sehatmand' hazraat would focus a little more on their running.
anyways, yeh konsa real sport hai keh inti tension lo sab log.
man I recorded the whole game, but b4 the last ball the disc ran out of space. So I recorded it on a different dvd but turns out that it was corrupt, Now I cant refer to it
fact is Pakistan could have sealed their victory if in the earlier overs they bothered to run.
lesson learnt, every single run is important in such a set up...hopefully our batsmen well get that thru their khopri and the 'sehatmand' hazraat would focus a little more on their running.
Exactly...!!
man I recorded the whole game, but b4 the last ball the disc ran out of space. So I recorded it on a different dvd but turns out that it was corrupt, Now I cant refer to it
Thats ironic....lol!
The way pakistani players were approaching bowl out it was just pethatic....they were trying to hide their nervousness and just didnt look as if they belived they could win. Indians on other hand on high after keeping Pak from winning when they bowled and thus were on a high and went into the bowl out with high on confidence and won the game!
^^ waao there is alot of HIGH in my post.
indians cheetahs! pakistanis sore losahs! bwahaha! :D
Dont forget dat idianz were defeated by sucha weak team...England...tch tch tch..!!!
We dun believe in cheating...it's jus a side of loosers!
I am not criticizing neone here but think b4 u say something!