India beat Pakistan 4-0 in Under-19 series

India-19 grabbed both one day and four day series

What happened to your those swinging bowlers , Anwar Ali etc ?
May be they are Under 19 no more , they must be in domestic then .
Only six from last year U-19 were in Indian team.

Link:

nation.com.pk/daily/sep-2006/25/sports2.php

Re: India beat Pakistan 4-0 in Under-19 series

^ Did you register to just post this news? So does India get the U19 WC Trophy? :)

Good for India.

Read my all post first as well the feedback before commenting.Also earlier thread Sialkot Vs Uttarpradesh made me think you guys might like to know about U-19 as well.

I am sorry, I hurt your feelings there !!! :)

Seems as though they don't have any decent swinging bowlers and got thrashed silly. No wonder not many people here discussing the thrashing.

They did win the world cup. You win some, you lose some.

PTV World showed all 4 one dayers live,and it was not good watching Pakistan U-19 this time around.They did,nt had any single Batsman or Bowler to make note of and ,it again shows bad selection as well,looks like they do,nt have any proper and consistent selection process in place,
as a result sometimes when their luck is good they manage to select a few good players, and sometimes when their luck is not so good they tend to select absolute crap,like this time around.It looks like a lottery.

Had it been Pak vs India only than you could have heart my feeling. Not these side matches. I know you just register to post just this news. Now go play outside had have fun :slight_smile:

Ha ha ha...I never knew the wounds were so deep.I guess I hurt a little bad ..My condolences.

Well,if it helps, I am ready to go official record that I registered only to post this news.I can even broadcast it on forum if it alleviates your pain.:)

logo kee chooti chooti khushian:)
Koi aur gali muhalay cricket kee report hay tu woh bhee bata do.

Correct me if I am wrong, Jamshed, Akhtar Ayub and Anwar Ali Khan did not play in the series.

Read what fkhan said, do I need to say more, nah it be waste of time. :slight_smile:

yeah..did they or not?
I have the same q ?

Breaking News: Kala Shah Kaku Mohala 3 beat Chandigarh Gali 6. What a game.

no no…
they (Kala shah kaku ) tampered the ball and then Chandrigarh filed complaint in local thanedar’s office…
gaon walay (village people) stoned the players and then some one let a bhensa loose which drove everyone out of the maidan (ground) they were playing in…

Logon ki chooti chooti Khushian ya teaser bhai ka gehra sadma:)

Jyada takleef ho rahi hai to teaser bhai dil rakhein ke liye thread hata diya jaye.:)

They might not have.They may be above 19 years now.

Krikitfan jee are you really a cricket fan or do you only jump around every thread when kaffirs beat Mullahs. Has that jogged any memories.

I hope you get the message.

I checked out last years posts, whole U-19 WC is covered with videos.
Now when pakistan lost this series so U-19 became Gali Mohalla cricket. !!
A single post became unbearable ha ha…
Wow ! What a decision !! :cb:

I can see someone' s chooti chooti khushian, by reading his post that he registered just to share this news , however I cannot see anyone enduring any sadma or gham:)

By the way you didn't notice Ehsan bhai's post or are you ignoring it :)