India Attacks at LOC via Surgical Strikes

Re: India Attacks at LOC via Surgical Strikes

They obviously hired a bollywood film writer to give them this fictional script that they came in 3 km spent a few hours killed 38 freedom fighters and left without any causality. Than the general woke up and decided to tell his dream to the nation who started jumping up and down like a yoyo.

Breaking News
India now admitting that pak has one of his soldiers but he just strayed and crossed the border…situation changing every minute!

Soldier inadvertently crossed LoC, Pak has been informed: Indian Army source | india-news | Hindustan Times

really? i dont think pak army allowed indian army to start war on western side. where was pak air force? you must be confusing this with some other event

apnay Papa ko aisay nahi kehtay

Soon they will be admitting the casualty figure as well.

in latest development,

in the press briefing of Indian DGMO, reporters were not allowed any question… wonder why? it was a victory for them that they infiltrated 3 KM into Pakistan and managed to kill dozens of “terrorists”… doesn’t make sense does it???

Indian Journalists satisfaction with what was fed to them.. tells that they now desperately want to move away to any other topic.. wonder why… this coming from the media who if wins a match goes havoc and discuss every little detail and make heroes our of zeroes… and now they are totally silent on the details..

Most important part, if you look at the press-statement, he categorically said, “we are not taking any questions at the moment, but during the course of the day, we will reveal more information as it be made available”… come on yar, you have made the first and most successful surgical attack and have not complete information, seriously, even ARY and GEO have got longer statement in their total baseless breaking news…

On latest news distance has been reduced from 3km to 500m to 2km :smiley:

ibteda-e-ishq hai rota hai ki, aagay aagay daikhyee hota hai ki

Source: thehundu.com, indiatimes.com

thats because Bollywood writer did not deliver script of next episode on time as promised.

This all while we are posting here, itni speed say tu Pakistan key wickets bhi nahi girteeN… pura 1 KM kha gaay… kaash koy meri better half ko samjha day kay dekho.. 1 KM kum kernay say koy farq nahi paRta… not in walk… not in attack… :slight_smile:

Just saw on Geo channel, Pak killed 8 Indian terrorist in uniform but no one is coming forward to collect their bodies due to heavy fire. Aur karo panga.. lol..

kahan hain dead bodies? why cant pak army show them? bring the media and do a press conference with the dead bodies. no disrespect to the deadbodies at all but just make the point

this is one thing i never understand. why do we always restrain from making our case forcefully. indians are saying that they did not lose any person in the operation, and if we have 8 dead bodies, then show them. why geo is releasing these news. why is uncle bajwa quiet?

matlab,

They are playing the same game as Indians - Indians did a Bollywood I will not be surprised if Pak does a Lollywood…

The bodies are on the Indian side, they are not picking them up because they are afraid of Pakistani fire if they go to pick them up. GEO and ARY showed footage of Indian soldiers being mowed down by Pak fire.

Bollywood vs Lollywood!

i see. so maybe these were the soliders who came close to LOC to infiltrate?cant we go grab them somehow? i guess we cant as we would need to cross LOC.

This video is making rounds on the Internet - of wounded Indian soldiers don’t know how authentic it is.

What to Watch | Dailymotion

interesting video but we need to analyze things objectively not emotionally

this video was obviously made from a distance of 2-3 feet. who was this guy? if the video recorder is a pakistani soldier then it means that these indian soldiers were in Pakistan’s captivity. if they were, then we have very strong case but alas, our army has not produced any indian soldier so far dead or alive..so obviously these indian soliders are not in our captivity.

given such heavy shelling from both sides, not sure who would made this video. this is most likely from some other event and being used for propaganda purpose from our side just like indians are using some fake videos.

My experience tells me otherwise

i mean how pathetic, low and zaleel one could become

Adnan Sami ‏@AdnanSamiLive](https://twitter.com/AdnanSamiLive) 3h3 hours ago
Big Congratulations to @PMOIndia](https://twitter.com/PMOIndia) & our brave Armed forces for a brilliant, successful & mature strategic strike against terrorism](https://twitter.com/hashtag/terrorism?src=hash) ! salute](https://twitter.com/hashtag/Salute?src=hash)

Necessity for living in India and making money there

Our side
Pakistan captures one Indian soldier at LoC, several others killed
Confusion persists as officials in both countries unofficially confirm Indian soldier has been captured.