India Attacks at LOC via Surgical Strikes

Re: India Attacks at LOC via Surgical Strikes

They are quoting India not confirming, get your facts right but than Indians are not known for that.

Iranian border is fine after Pakistan gave them a response this year. Balochistan area was being used covertly by america (jundullah) but with development there, the afghan/pak/iran border should be regularized and controlled. Let America have their fun from afghanistan.

Pakistan really don’t have any real beef with iran aside from the “sunni-shia” stuff that army kept out of in yemen. As they say, it is the economy, stupid!
Pakistan should rope in Iran in the CPEC deal as why can’t irani oil also flow to China through Pakistan?

Afghanistan needs some better options especially for buffering Pakistan’s borders which can be other than taliban as their killing of civilians isn’t endearing them to anyone. That leaves India. Pakistan shouldn’t allow them in CPEC or even allow land route to afghanistan (sea route is open) to afghanistan which would require a re-negotiation of the afpak transit agreement until Modi is gone and india makes headway on Kashmir.

Islamic brothers like bangladesh can go screw themselves as they are nothing to us. No cooperation until hasina is gone; pakistani businesses also need to be used to re-align her actions (economy again!). Though, they are very much dependent on india so you can’t really do much there diplomatically or economically.

Although Indian Media have gone all havoc..

The Indian Media or DGMO or DG Liar and Propagansa cell can enlight us on following:

1. as per India…5 - 6 locations…come on now, are you speculating or planning or making up a story, it should be either 5 or 6…after the attack…don’t u know how many locations you have attacked???

2 ) in Earlier version they said, Terrorist camps at LOC…the de facto border, now either Indians or some Idiots will have terrorist camp near or at border…it is possible in Indian movies but not in real world…the later version they changed it to Launch-Pads…in both cases as per India, it happened if happened at all on the LOC… and not inside Kashmir..

3)Now for a second, let is suppose Indians are not lying, then where are the sites of attack with dead bodies etc??? Or it is too violent and has been censored by Indian Censor Board..

1. The country who use Media to show pigeon as a spy not once but twice or thrice does not show anything related to these most demanded strikes???

:rolleyes:

Of course! because India being as transparent as ever on Kashmir, allowed BBC and CNN a front row seat during their “surgical” strike. The captured Indian soldier might actually be their Delhi corespondent..

Indians are behaving like that high school bully who tells everyone he is breaking up with the girl he was actually not even dating to begin with.. :chai:

Amazing! Indians came in on Helicopter, landed ground troops, fought a battle with trained militants killing 38 (presumably there are many more who werent killed), then ran back across the LOC, one of the most highly defended crossings on the planet without a single casualty!

guys this is too serious of an issue… and we cant just brush it off saying “yeah right, no way”. we need a consolidated response from raheel or nawaz. the longer we wait, the weaker our response will be. On their end, i think their army chief and minister did the press conference.

Who can tell the truth ?

i guess you are right…no one will ever find the real story.

same BS from both sides. Fabricated stories to satisfy masses. False claims from one end and blatant denials from the other end. The whole world is sick of these two countries. always bickering, so immature.

I must aslo say that India media has to be one of the worst i have ever seen and i am being very unbiased. It is so shameless with no sense of any objectivity whatsoever. Just blatantly pushing jingoistic tone…

and for god sake, their horrible english accent. Mercy

Moeed Pirzada

4 mins ·

However it appears that Govts on both sides may be feeding half truths & half lies to their media and public and it’s becoming increasingly difficult to find "truth

the same reply during 1971 war also, and we know what happened after that :slight_smile:

This golden chance for Pakistan to prove Indian Army a certified liar…

Realease the documentary evidence, take international panel of journalists and defense analysts at the “sites” of surgical strikes…

Let the world laugh at India and let them become a laughing stock, failing to do so…then there are doubts

Dont delude yourself.
1971, India surrounded Pakistani forces on all sides and Pakistanis had to fight the Indian forces as well as hostile Bengalis, while being seperated from West Pakistan by thousands of miles of enemy territory… In the current context, no one supports the Indians, not even the Kashmiris under Indian rule. And Pakistani forces have the Indians in their sights.

Beyond that, the only advantage the Indians enjoy is the numerical advantage, and can afford blindly hurl hordes of indian troops headlong into battle. Pakistan may run out of bullets sooner then India runs out of men.

The truth is probably somewhere in between the two accounts. I certainly dont believe India managed to cross the LOC and kill 30 odd militants as they claim however. Im sure they did try.

In a conflict the first casualty is the truth, its very unlikely that the retards across the border carried out any such Rambo style raid except usual shelling may be few extra this time. But lets say for the sake of argument they did - a nice juicy retaliation is in the cards, a dish that’s best served cold.

Going by their track record if 1 million chakkas at the border cannot do jack with respect to 20 terrorist that the nitwits were demanding than the rest you can be the judge.

Didnt you claim to capture Lahore in 1965 while I was living 14 miles from the wagah border and never saw any of your pigs ever.

we left all the pigs there,

It is your tradition not to take your dead back just like today. So nothing new

College main jo lerki hameen pasand thi, us per hum bhi yee hi door-door-sai waley surgical strike kertay they aur uss ko pata bhi nahi chalta tha k hum ko un ko pasand kertay hin. Ager uss din thori himmat bandh ker baat surgical attack sai aagay barhie hoti tu aaj hum bhi kisi Angelena Julie k saath zindagi guzar rahey hotey.

On serious note: I guess reality is somewhere in the middle. they might have tried coming into the border and perhaps ran into stiff resistance. If you listen to Indian story, u know its from same director who directed Saif Ali Khan’s movie. In time of this high alert, it’s impossible for them to go undetected 3 km into Pakistani border and that too being dropped from heli.

War mongering is of no use to anyone. I still remember those black days of December 1971 when Indian planes used to bomb Karachi every other day. Shell fell on our neighbor’s home.