one paper reading saying no for pakistan wining. because India beter. pakistan bowling beter but no dhum. india bating beter is why world cup india winning. also pakistan what good batman they have ? all good batman challa gaya!
*Originally posted by TomSawyer: *
one paper reading saying no for pakistan wining. because India beter. pakistan bowling beter but no dhum. india bating beter is why world cup india winning. also pakistan what good batman they have ? all good batman challa gaya!
are you for real???
*Originally posted by The_Indian_teen: *
poor sadiya :( ..there will be more ameens in favor of India and god will favor the majority. Pray that your team plays well instead of saying something about India :)
Poor me reserves the right to make duaa for Pakistan and hope for the best, inshAllah.
Fyi, Pakistan and India have played 86 games against each other. Out of those 86 games India has only won 30 games, whereas Pakistan has won 52 games (and there were 4 NR matches).
So I guess Allah (SWT) doesn't always favour the majority. :)
*Originally posted by TomSawyer: *
india bating beter is why world cup india winning.
So australia not winning worldcup?
*Originally posted by Sadiyah: *
Poor me reserves the right to make duaa for Pakistan and hope for the best, inshAllah.
Fyi, Pakistan and India have played 86 games against each other. Out of those 86 games India has only won 30 games, whereas Pakistan has won 52 games (and there were 4 NR matches).
No ....cuz they played better !
and yeah go on and pray for pakistan ... but not that they shud thrash India ..hope this makes sense to u :)
Uff yeh abhi sey winner bhi decide kar rahay ho tum log
*Originally posted by Sadiyah: *
Dear Sadiyah that happened in the last WC. Australia thrashing India twice :)
*Originally posted by teaser: *
Dear Sadiyah that happened in the last WC. Australia thrashing India twice :)
This tomsaywer fever is spreading like SARS on gupshup!
Well said Sadiyah!! :k:
Looks like we have to remind our Indian friends of this far too often
In advance of Asif K’s comments on this thread, I think it is a little ridiculous to argue the results of a series more than a year away
Also in regards to Indian Muslims, I personally know several who immigrated to Canada and who are huge Pakistani cricket fans. Obviously I can’t say if this is the position of a minority of Indian Muslims of if this is a commonly held view.
*Originally posted by Jerablade: *
Yeh kya baat hoi??...Do u really think Indian Muslims will pray for Hindu Banyaas?? I don't think so...Indian Muslim will pray for Pakistan...
maybe not on a large scale but some do. There was a muslim indian collegue of mine and just out of curiousty I asked him where does your loyelty lies in Indo-Pak cricket match. Without even thinking once he said Pakistan because of the religion.
Of coures I'm not asking anyone to believe me. But just a little life incident and expierence I found worth sharing.
and as for the indo-pak match taking place, there is saying in punjabi, "shehar pyaa nehien te chakey pehlay aagye".
^ It's your badluck that you ahve met only traitors. Yeah there are morally rotten people everywhere( you too would agree with their moral corruptness, I hope !).
However, I have never met a single muslim frm India, who is not ahead of me( forget being behind) in cheering India!
The_Indian_teen: I'm actually quite surprised. Personally, I know many Indian Muslims who support Pakistan. In fact, their entire families cheer for Pakistan.
*Originally posted by The_Indian_teen: *
^ It's your badluck that you ahve met only traitors. Yeah there are morally rotten people everywhere( you too would agree with their moral corruptness, I hope !).
However, I have never met a single muslim frm India, who is not ahead of me( forget being behind) in cheering India!
sorry Ehsan!
*Can we stick to the thread please and not sidetrack it with discussion not relevant to this thread. Thanks *