Re: Live Updates of Azadi March
prostituted
LOLLLLllll
#AnwarbhaiChagaye](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=AnwarbhaiChagaye)
prostituted
LOLLLLllll
#AnwarbhaiChagaye](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=AnwarbhaiChagaye)
well...u tell me...an eye witness just woke up from his slumber after 18 months. And he still has no proof. Am i wrong?
It happens. It is usual that eye witnesses keep quite for long time because they fear for their life, thought it is better for them to stay indifferent or quite, got paid to stay quite, or were trying to save culprits for whatever reason.
Nevertheless, their statements are always acceptable, and normally they come out when they feel that threat has decreased (as happened in Pakistan, due to many voices) or due to voice of subconscious (that could come at anytime, even after 10s of years).
Even hadith what we have, it depends on being eyewitness ... that is, when we accept 'sanad' of a hadith coming from one person quoting another (as all hadith came that way), only requirement is that the one who made statement is trustworthy and met the one from whom the person is quoting statement.
If so , he is a criminal as a part of this all , should be arrested either speaking truth and should be prostituted as an admitting offender .
Why don't you demand arrest and prosecution of those judges who came out after 10s of years claiming that there were pressure on them when they gave verdict against Murderer and traitor Z A Bhutto?
Shouldn't they be punished, as unlike Afzal Khan who claimed that he saw rigging but was helpless, these judges were involved in verdict and were responsible too (I mean, if verdict was really under pressure, and they obeyed or surrendered to pressure)?
Re: Independent EC for the first time in Pak: Afzal Khan
You cannot blame PML N for Imran Khan not acknowledging his own daughter. PML N was not behind Sita White, she did what she did to get justice for her daughter Tyrian-Jade, whose father denied having fathered her, despite having had a relationship with Sita White the daughter of Lord White.
Imran Khan had a penchant for young daughters of English billionaires, and now this elitist wants to be seen as a champion of the poor, which is just hypocrisy.
And you of course know all this to be true because?
Imran had a colorful youth, that is no secret....somethign he has always acknowledged and admitted. And he has regretted it. He has not hid behind any smoke screens. Yes, he doesnt want to talk about it or 'flaunt' it. That makes him human. All PTI supporters know about his younger days. He has written a lot about it in his book.
If this gives PMLN the right to personally target a political opponent, then all I can say is that this is what PMLN is. A fascist party. I saw Maryam Nawaz retweeting messages from thugs who boasted about throwing rocks and firing bullets at the PTI procession in Gujranwala. I saw Tehmina Daultana say that Pomi and Billu Butt are her 'jaan'. For this reason, their behavior in any facet does not surprise me. But it has added up. And people are out there for a reason.
We should remember that if mob justice would start than there would be no courts, no authorities, no administration ... and it is also possible that army may get split too.
That is the reason, in country like Pakistan, where millions are armed, country is divided in various ways, people get incited easily in picking-up arms to get their right, we find Thugs under every stone using all sorts of ways to get into power, and regularly uses demon-cracy to get into power, army intervention should be part of constitution, else country would see regular mob justice, civil war, and plenty of blood-shed.
And you of course know all this to be true because?
Imran had a colorful youth, that is no secret....somethign he has always acknowledged and admitted. And he has regretted it. He has not hid behind any smoke screens. Yes, he doesnt want to talk about it or 'flaunt' it. That makes him human. All PTI supporters know about his younger days. He has written a lot about it in his book. If this gives PMLN the right to personally target a political opponent, then all I can say is that this is what PMLN is. A fascist party. I saw Maryam Nawaz retweeting messages from thugs who boasted about throwing rocks and firing bullets at the PTI procession in Gujranwala. I saw Tehmina Daultana say that Pomi and Billu Butt are her 'jaan'. For this reason, their behavior in any facet does not surprise me. But it has added up. And people are out there for a reason.
I support all the legitimate demands of PTI. However they should not use these demands as an excuse to overthrow a government, and attack Pakistan. The government has stated that they have accepted all their demands except for the resignation of the PM.
It happens. It is usual that eye witnesses keep quite for long time because they fear for their life, thought it is better for them to stay indifferent or quite, got paid to stay quite, or were trying to save culprits for whatever reason.
Nevertheless, their statements are always acceptable, and normally they come out when they feel that threat has decreased (as happened in Pakistan, due to many voices) or due to voice of subconscious (that could come at anytime, even after 10s of years).
Even hadith what we have, it depends on being eyewitness ... that is, when we accept 'sanad' of a hadith coming from one person quoting another (as all hadith came that way), only requirement is that the one who made statement is trustworthy and met the one from whom the person is quoting statement.
Ok fair. So what did Afzal came up with?
Promise key yeh last ultimatum hai? :omg:
Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri @TahirulQadri 3m
I am going to give last ultimatum at the end of my address today. #NoReturnUntilRevolution](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=NoReturnUntilRevolution) #GreenRevolution](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=GreenRevolution)
Murtaza Ali Shah @MurtazaGeoNews 47s
pat](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PAT) activists will suffer for another 48 hours on the streets of Islamabad while Dr qadri has retired to his comfy bullet proof container
They are in search for more .
All corrupts and cheats
Golden chance for you . Go to Imran or Mubashar Luqman
Get what you can get
Ha!
Aap khase samajhdaar hain. Inshort, Afzal sahib came all the way to the TV, and blah blah, but in the end its khoda pahar nikla khote da puttar.
Now i think we r on same page over this? Maybe maybe not! aye!
Ha!
Aap khase samajhdaar hain. Inshort, Afzal sahib came all the way to the TV, and blah blah, but in the end its khoda pahar nikla khote da puttar. Now i think we r on same page over this? Maybe maybe not! aye!
If you are really unaware of what he said than let me tell you.
He said that he is eye witness that massive rigging happened in 2013 election. He also gave eye witness accounts of what he saw.
As far as proof, he said that other than his own eye witness account, there is no proof with him.
So, in true sense he is eye witness of the rigging, just like if person sees murder he becomes eye witness of the murder ... and other than that eye witness, there could be no proof that in court is considered more reliable.
In judicial history, many people got hanged on the basis of eye witness proof all over the world ... and lives of many people got saved because of eye witness statements too.
As for proof is concerned, he said that all votes are secured in State bank vault, and that cane be verified, even if special ink was not used than also those votes can be verified and that verification can happen within no time.
If you are really unaware of what he said than let me tell you.
He said that he is eye witness that massive rigging happened in 2013 election. He also gave eye witness accounts of what he saw.
As far as proof, he said that other than his own eye witness account, there is no proof with him.
So, in true sense he is eye witness of the rigging, just like if person sees murder he becomes eye witness of the murder ... and other than that eye witness, there could be no proof that in court is considered more reliable.
In judicial history, many people got hanged on the basis of eye witness proof all over the world ... and lives of many people got saved because of eye witness statements too.
As for proof is concerned, he said that all votes are secured in State bank vault, and that cane be verified, even if special ink was not used than also those votes can be verified and that verification can happen within no time.
A thousand afzal khan can come up with the same story. Ok if we just imagine..lets just say ok he maybe right in his allegations... cant he name a single MNA/Official/chaprasi/whoever and say ok he was involved. I mean on one hand anyone can say he is an eye witness to MASSIVE rigging, but on the other he has NOTHING to back it up.
Secondly what is stopping anyone from opening the state bank vault and verifying it. If its as simple as u imply, then whats stopping it?
A thousand afzal khan can come up with the same story. Ok if we just imagine..lets just say ok he maybe right in his allegations... cant he name a single MNA/Official/chaprasi/whoever and say ok he was involved. I mean on one hand anyone can say he is an eye witness to MASSIVE rigging, but on the other he has NOTHING to back it up.
Secondly what is stopping anyone from opening the state bank vault and verifying it. If its as simple as u imply, then whats stopping it?
It seems you think Afzal Khan is as blatant liar as Nawaz or Zardari? :)
He only mentioned what he saw, so how can he say what he did not saw?
He said that anyone who could do rigging rigged and main party who did rigging was PMLN, and most who got into official duty were working for PMLN, including Canjar Justice Iftikhar, Choor Justice Gillani, and bika-hua judge Kiyani ... plus many more. He also said that Fakhru Bhai ignored everything because he was scared to death.
Anyhow, question is not about who rigged, question is that 2013 election was massively rigged, so that election should be declared defunct, new election under new EC and army in and out of polling station should happen, then whoever wins should start punishing the people involved in 2013 rigged election (un ko ulta latka ker, nanga ker kay, 500 koray marna chahiyea aur phir sari jaidad zabt ker kay unhay 20 saal kay liya jail bhej dayna chahiyea).
I suppose you probably don't know how whistle blowing actually works in the real world. It has serious legal implications, and proper legal procedure (i.e further investigation plus provision witness protection) is followed once someone blows the whistle. The whole point of whistle blowing is not to present an impeccable earth shattering legally recognised evidence to have the verdict passed in a jiffy. It basically works as a reporting of a suspected wrongdoing. A disclosure of information in public interest. After that, it's the job of the police, independent agencies and tribunals to capitalise on the lead and launch a further investigation. If it's the job of the witness to do all investigation by himself and present evidence, then what is the point of having police, investigation bureaus and courts? What are they for?
وہ دیکھو ...وہ جو بڑی سڑک جا رہی ہے نہ وہ سپریم کورٹ کو جاتی ہے.اس سڑک پر افضل خان کو گھسیٹو . جھوٹا ہے تو گھر تک چھوڑ کر آؤ عمران خان نہ بنو.
Nawaz Sharif is expert on that… ask Kim Barker ![]()
forget for a second if afzal needs to provide any proof or not....before that, it is about the credibility of the person..
Lets see...lets use reverse what if strategy that lawyers use all the time.....what if this guy afzal khan had appeared on Geo TV in an anchor's program ...
an anchor who used to consistently attacked Imran Khan and PTI...
an anchor who had extremely shady character and was banned for a fake interview
an anchor who actually stood right behind nawaz sahrif on the stage
and this afzal guy was attending nawaz league jalsas with his family....
now keep all of that in mind and then imagine if this guy afzal would have declared something against Imran Kahn/PTI or against judges/chief justice/ECP which would be detrimental for PTI? what would be PTI lovers' reaction? do you think they would have taken him seriously? he would have been thrashed so miserably...
of course none of us are in position to say if afzal is right or wrong...we can just comment on circumstances in which he appeared... one thing i can say for sure that if he was that serious in whistle blowing, he should have kept himself 100 miles away from PTI and announced a press conference to reveal these "facts" instead of appearing them in Luqman show ...even better he should have gone to supreme court.
and among all anchors he chose mubasahr luqman..seriously
rahay naam Allah ka!
He is probably referring to not having captured the video/photo of what he observed.
Thanks Captain. U summed it up.
What we are discussing . Afzal Bikao is a worker of PTI so he has to say his party line . Jo Imran nay kahay , Jo dosray bikao Luqman nay kaha .
Wohi Paiaray Afzal kehta hay