Independence Day

I don’t feel like saying happy but all I can say, I will pray for Pakistan. When I see people complaining and people in misery how can I say I am really happy. It just doesn’t seem right. For me all I say is “ALLAH please make Pakistan a better place to live Ameen.”

Here is a little humor for those who call names to Pakistan all year long and on 14 August say happy Independence Day.

UZ,
When we say happy independence day, we are wishing happiness on each other, which had nothing to do with the how unhappy wet might be right now.

About the cartoon, the person is cursing the system of the country, but loving the land the she lives on.

Re: Independence Day

wishing you a very sad independence day too UZ

do not think what the country can give you, think of what you can give to the country!

Happy Independence Day, my Pakistani friends. :slight_smile:

After being to so many places, I can proudly say, I love my Country Most… Its just the government/system that I hate… but there has nothing to do with my Beautiful Country!! :jhanda:

^ Right out of tithe great philosopher, Yogi Berra’s playbook, your highness!

HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY TO ALL MY PAKISTANI BROTHERS AND SISTERS. :flowers:

kal muje bhi milenge free ke samose aur chai. :cool:

[SUB]until college(2012) free food was my only motivation to attend the independence day celebrations, sad but true.[/SUB]

Happy Independence day to all Pakistani friends here :slight_smile: Hope you guys have an awesome day :slight_smile: and wishing you all the best. There is so much beauty in Pakistan that you wish more people knew about it.

say Shukar Alhamdolilah

HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY! :jhanda:

Happy independence day to all Pakistanis.

Long live Pakistan and its people. May we all see the better days soon.

InshAllah everything will be fine one day.

Jashn-e-Azaadi mubarak. :jhanda:

This. :k:

happy independence day to you too bro :slight_smile: