Independence Day Celebration: August 11-17: Dress your kid contest

Dress your kids , younger siblings, cousins, nieces, nephews or even ur neighbor’s bachay as** Quaid-e-Azam** (for boys) or **Fatima Jinnah **(for girls) and post their pictures here. The two winners will be chosen on the basis of the following criteria :

• Appearance - Having the closest resemblance in terms of dressing
  • Poses made in pictures
  • and Expressions

Each contestant must post 3 pictures of their kid.The thread will be closed on 21 August .So start putting ur efforts and show us how creative you are.
Feel free to ask any questions you have in mind:D.

PS: Happy Independence Day:jhanda:

Re: Dress your kid contest

The result will be announced on 25th of August:)

Re: Independence Day Celebration: August 11-17: Dress your kid contest

Dhobi bhai gave me a very good idea regarding the kid dress up theme.
Let’s see how things work out. :smokin:

:D hehe alrite i will be waiting to see it

K looks like you have many friends on GS but they are not REAL , they are faking friendship with you.
I am trying to dig our some of photos of my kids to post shortly, otherwise I will make them wear dhoti kurta and khusa and take pictures.

alrite
isi liye kisi say ziada expectations rakhni nahi chahiye:D khud ko hi bura lagta hai