Ind vs Eng OR Pak vs SL?

Which game should i stream today? I can only stream 1 so which ever one gets the most votes by 10:50PM EST will be streamed.. YOU CAN ONLY VOTE ONCE

PS: if someone here knows how to start a poll thread let me knw.

Re: Ind vs Eng OR Pak vs SL?

what r u going to stream it on? better do Pak v. Sri match, cuz ind v eng have so many streams on winamp as well a link on windows media player and they r also showing on dishnetwork, and there r virtually no streams for pak v sri which is being telecasted on directv which no1 has.
STREAM PAKISTAN VS. SRI LANKA ANSOON BHAI!! Thanks

Pak vs SL

Poll can only be posted by Mods

Pak vs Sri

Arey Teaser Bhai, aren't you going to broadcast the match on SoapCast?

Lol asking to choose between india against pak on a pakistani board.. the answer is kinda obvious. I think just to be fair every indian's vote should be counted as 5 :p

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

India vs. England for (hopefully) an exciting last day's finish, of the final third test. I will be probably a few of the only ones on the block, bar a few, and any vote towards showing Indian cricket will most likely not be counted. In ANY case, I am more keen on finding out the results of that match, rather than my own side.

I agree, but there are so many sources where the Indian match can be watched for free, i.e. winamp, whereas there r virtually none for the Pakistan match...hope u see my view.

Pak vs SL pleaseeeeeeeeeeeee

Agar itne saare link hain Ind-Eng match ke liye to ek do yahan bhi post kar do.....But considering it is last day of this "Riveting" series and pretty much gonna decide all the things I would like to watch Ind-Eng.......

aray Ansoon, aisee batayn na kia kar yaar.... when its Pak's game then there is no question ;)

kambakht bhai, download winamp(.com), go to online media, select shoutcast tv, and go thru the list of the streams, there will be at least a couple of them.
Pakistan match starts first, so it wins by default..lol

paksl

waiting for the link :bummer:

ok bachoon..

since pak vs sl starts first.. here is the link .. mms://38.119.49.226/paksl

IND VS ENG WILL BE POSTED LATER AS WELL :)

thanks abu ji

plz don't start the IND/ENG one unless its lunch break or our match is not wtchable :D

Thanks man......awesome clarity...

I absolutely do, no questions and concerns from my side Afridi786 Bhai. :)

Allow me to enhance my point in a more appropriate and understanding manner, solely from my perspective. With all due respect, and regardless of the base of this discussion board as being a Pakistani, I am mostly of an opinion and a viewpoint that an exciting cricket will always take a top priority in my list, irrespective of whether the playing sides involve India and/or Pakistan. If Bangladesh and Kenya are having a tough ball-game and their scorecard reads better than, let's say, an instance where Pakistan is involved in a match, I would rather follow an exciting game to a nail-biting finish, and then burn those images in my mind for an infinite period of time, while I still can.

My above thinking is also based on the fact that Pakistan have already qualified for ICCCT, and would not be going through the hassle of playing with less-qualified teams. In any case, anyone (including me), whether that be a Pakistani, an Indian, or a British National, holding the above vantage and an outlook certainly does not make that specific person a gaddar, as some false accusations would have you believe in a nonsensical manner.

Thanks for providing the respective streams. :)

Dhobi Bhai...I really am an admirer of ure jokes, ure unbiased opinions at all times and ure concern for Cricket-the game rather than nething else...

How old are u if I may pose tht question?

he is older than what he was last year...

dhobi only for you bro.. mms://38.119.49.226/test

it has more than 200 slots on it enjoy and spread the word.. let us enjoy both games :)