Re: IND V/S ZIM --> TEST II

hehehehe

13/1 (4.2)

T Duffin not out 4 16 1 0 25.00

D Ebrahim not out 5 11 0 0 45.45

I predict man of the match would be Ptahan ,once again :)

i think it will be a batsman this time ......

ZIM : 31/3

pathan 3

Zimbabwe 5 down now, looks like Pathan has regained fitness, form and inswing all of a sudden.

91 for 6 in 33.4 overs

Re: IND V/S ZIM → TEST II

139/8 In 42 Overs

PATHAN 5 wkt :clap:

zim: 161 for 10 in 44.2 overs

Irfan Pathan: 15.2 - 4 - 59 - 7 :clap:

sabash, keep clapping because you are not going to get a chance to clap for pathan for a very long time in near future. It is because the only time he performs in international cricket is when he is playing either against Bangladesh or Zim. Not to mention that Pathan has taken 5 wickets haul in his career 5 times and all 5 are against either BD or Zim…what a shame.

Well, I strongly encourage Indian fans to celebrate as much as possible because after this series, Indian team has to play against “real teams” and we all know what will happen to poor Indian cricket team. Ahhhh, I just feel sorry for them. Seriously, if I were an Indian citizen, after watching Indian team’s performance in last one year and gangu’s disgusting drama last week, I would have applied for a citizenship of Pakistan.

Without Zimbabwe, BD, Kenya,... Many Indian legends must have failed to achieve their averages and Tendulkar might have appeared on ESPN alongwith Gavasker, commenting on team India.

Well done Pathan. (I hope Afridi is not applying for Zimbabwe immigration.)

well ok at least they get some practice and hopefully gain some much needed teamwork and confidence ...

but I tellya this though - just like Indian team wasn't as great as everyone made them out to be sometime ago (when people thought they can bring the aussies down as soon as somebody hit a 4), they are not as bad as they are made out to be now...

Indians just seem to be reluctant to try anything different....

:rotfl: Pathan is such a “bachon ka hero”!

are bhai … indian players kabhi kbhi to khelate hai … real team ke against me match follow nahi karata …

no need to feel sorry … we are happy that we didnot loose against zim … and no way pakistani citizenship … if you are a pakistani citizen then you will have to hear funny man mushraffs statements every day … too much too hadle …

even if afridi applies for zimbabwe immigration … no need to worry for indian team … there are 5 new ODI teams availble … no need to worry for real player(afridi) in a unreal team (zim) …

are bhai … why are you laughing … if old ppl like you can have hero (S Actor) … then why childrens (indian) cannt have a hero …

maihu_don, don’t worry be happy, enjoy the victory :k: who knows how long it lasts (at least till Gangu is captain N in the team)

:slight_smile: you got that one right.