Incident

Re: Incident

you know what.... we can say that it was right knowing the fact that his girl came to know of his deceptive nature but you know she was definitely hurt, right? Did she deserve that? Maybe if you had not told her, she would have never found out and this guy probably would have grown to be faithful and a better person. Probably he was just flirting. I mean you should have told him off straight away. Same time. Instead of keeping quiet and taking the paper.

But anyway, dont regret what has happened. maybe it was good for both.

to add, there is another general rule…juss dont act too loud, pious and malicious in situations where indifference wud have done the job, since thats also the exact manner guilty parties act too…u know the " itna kiyun uchal rahi hai, zaroor kuch garbar hai" wali baat…plus, aisai baatoun mai if u dont reagrd the fact that a choti baat shud get a chota response then others are forced to kichar-uchal in return out of embarrasment…we have a prime example in view right now…:devil:

It is the rule number one in the unwritten book..If your girlfriend hands out her number to a guy.. the girl and the guy both should be slapped. Same should apply for boyfriends..
I think Mahnoor is lucky that the girl didn’t slap her too. 1) for not reading what the guy wrote..2) for looking so cute…post your picture in image 2 poronto

You stood out for righteousness and that’s a damn right thing.

You did the right thing Baby ;) And why feelin'Guilty it was his own fault.

lolz.. must’ve been hilarious :hehe:

u go girl :k:

mahnoor wo khatton us banday ki baji ya khala bhee toh ho sakti hae :D

waise....chapayr pari, boht acha hua :D

p.s. we (friends and i) know of this guy who does some REALLY weird stuff. his wife is totally decent and doesnt know anything abt his harkatein. we decided not to tell his wife, kya faida yaar? kamazkam aestraan bichari khush toh hae

what's wrong? you're not cute? what was in the paper he gave you?

hahaha…wow, man how come no one calls me cute and gives me their fone number, I need to move to where you’re at :smiley:

You did the right thing! :k:

^ you're all talk - I called u cute but you're too mute.

Atlantis move to dubai and call me cute. from that distance all I can do is send you a flying kiss…and what good is that, has neither my scent nor my saliva :hehe:

Effective. Not very subtle but effective still.

chee I already have your number. :p

Sucks though cuz there isnt any woman you can go show it to and get me slapped. : >

lol. yeah chee you're such a gentleman na.

Would telling him you're married have made you any less "cute"? ;) Of course not.
I'm glad you told the gal. She would probably have been hurt by him down the line.
If more guys like him get the message that women won't stand for such behaviour, they might smarten up and stop two-timing.

I think youshould have read it. he cud have wrote anything....