Incest

I am pasting the article since Dawn will eventually remove it from server and reference will be gone…

Incest is considered a big taboo in our society along with pedaphile. I know my wife once told me that PTV showed a drama about this but all the hints were extremely subtle.

Thoughts, comments, aloo temataar?!

I really depressing article, I must say .... but I am sure its very close to truth.

sigh

As human being ,muslims probably have this aberration or sexual perversion or sexual exploitation of minor & family household members.There is everything in Islam for muslim to refrain from it & if even a less observent muslim ,who does nt practice salat & ramadan ,would have better sense,i believe.
But mental sickness,socioeconomic aberrations dysfunctional family ,child abuve domestic violence,divorce ,incompatible nmarriage ,alcoholism,drug deopendency,personality disorder,loose moral;ls ,gambling addiction,...etc can occuir everywhere & also in Pakistan

One socio cultural factor ,i read in particular Irish mother often offer there young daughters to keep there husband from leaving her.This information was through my professional previleges and was a news for me & not meant as derogatory to any group but privileged information.

Incest is any sexual relation between say father & daughter or brother & sister or all prohibited marriaghes according to islam

CONTRARY TO NON MUSLIMS PROPOGANDA COUSIN MARRIAGE IS NOT INCEST BECAUSE THERE IS NO DIRECT BLOOD RELATION AS IN BROTHER SISTER <FATHER DAUGHTER ETC.

does dawn always eventually delete old articles from its server - or is this article a special case ?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif

very hi sad-te-sharamnaak…
thanx 4 sharing…
God bless u all..

maskeen-te-hor-ghumgeen…
DerVaisH

muhabatein theen kabhi apne dermian kitni…
bicha gaye hai anna hum mein doorian kitni…
abhi to toota hai dil hi teri judai mein…
girein gi hum pe abhi aur bijlian kitni…

incest happens in all societies, almost everywhere in the world and should be condemned and culprits should be dealt with harshly.... probably stoned to death in public.

We oughta be Changez like, don't we?

Dear Darvish,

Up until you wrote it, I was unable to decide how to describe this incident. I thought a few words like horrible, terrible, shocking, etc but 'sad' definitely explains it. I also was looking a way to post in there just to have my name up and pose myself a God-fearing person and at the same time have others to notice me but could not find a better way - yup, calling it 'sad' will definitely serve both.

thanx 4 sharing
god bless you

Ro'ro kay attention seeking'man

Incest is something I cannot understand. I just cant except this. Are they (men) deprived sexually for resorting to their women in the house?

Hmmm.. number one… sure its a majority that
men are the ones who are responsible for incestual
acts of violence or other debauchery
however keep in mind… that women are also
responsible…
women can also be very horny… so you
can also say that women cannot control their
sexual instincts
or fantasies.
Second… it is accept not except…
that is it.

** Mu Hu Hahahahahaha!**:hoonh:
"Quote the Mu,“NeverMu!”

Y2MU

A1 …100% correct

Woh afsaana jise anjaam tak, laana na ho mumkin
Use ek KHoobsoorat moR dekar, chhoRna achha

I don’t think that any person who is horny will become commit incest. Its not so simple. If we think that then it makes us into animals, with no control over our actions.

Incest exploits the close relationship and trust people have in families and takes advantage of children’s vulnerablity— size and age.

I just can’t understand incest and rape occuring in muslim countries because we’re shown what is right and what’s not.

Terribly sad