Inappropriate closeness with pets

re: Inappropriate closeness with pets

I know a group of radicals who follow a particular bakri around ... That bakri drives them crazy ... I know this 'cos I always see them at protests shouting for the cameras.

I am sure being a Pir you are talking about inappropriate closeness to a pet to a degree that a spouse does not pay attention to his/her spouse and spends more time taking care of and being close to their pet.
But dirty minds here are twisting the real intent of your thread. Am I right ?

^ When X2 says** inappropriate** he means "stinkingly rude and obscene" - he down plays everything ... we all understand him ... I'm surprised you don't !:p

You are right.

you are also right.

I will not take your words for it , I want to hear it direct from horse's mouth. :@:
Once I see his response then I will post my POV.

Bhai jan, dont worry, horses are bayzubaan and wont say anything
but you should repent anyways.

Don’t be Mullah Naseeruddin. If I say how can we both be right , then you will say that this is right too . :mad:

^ Well the answer to that is X2 lies to you and tells me the truth ... LOL :)

The definition of inappropriate would vary from individual to individual, thus you are both right :slight_smile:

Re: Inappropriate closeness with pets

HAHAHAHAHAHAH :rotfl:

why are you so interested in the horse? :emmy: chakkar kya hai? :emmy:

He has won lot of money for me in all them races. :@:

Do you have a praaaablum with that ? :mad:

^^^im suspicious of whats going on 'tween u and the horse… i suspect a less than platonic relationship here :emmy:

Everybody loves a winning horse and bets his/her money on it. What’s wrong with that ?
No he does not eat in a Plate , so I cannot eat in the same plate as he does. Plus I am on channay free diet and chana is the only thing he eats.

This reminds me of another trend from back home i.e calling someone ‘bakri’ if he/she is scared of something like

abye bakri hai tu bhi, la idher dai paper, number barhwa ker doon

or abey bakri hai tu bhi, hut, main pochoon bachi sai number

etc etc

i m wondering which bakri X2 is taking about :hmmm:

And the horse thinks … “I’m getting away from that weirdo while I got a chance” … and he wins the race every time !!! :halo:

In West chicken/murghi is used for this purpose.

You are such a chicken.
He chickened out .
Don’t be chicken.

yeah so that means desis are strong hearted than gora saaab (chicken being so small as compared to bakri) :hmmm:

This is such a male thread.

ooh m hungry now :bummer: