IN!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/0101239.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/s0101237.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/scorpene1.jpg

this is scorpene,built in collaboration with france,it is a generation ahead of agosta class of submarines!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Shishumar10_small.jpg

this is viraat,indias only aircraft carrier,if war breaks out it would be involved for the mission of blocading karachi port

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Viraat2.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Viraat6.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Viraat7_small.jpg

few more pic r coming!

this is belhi class destroyers, one of the finest in the world!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Delhi14.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Delhi15.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Delhi4.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Delhi5.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Delhi9.jpg

Remember operation dawarka? Many Pak naval ships went in, drew in enemy units from bombay for the great submarine ghazi to attack, destroyed the radar installation at Dwarka, was successful in diverting the Indian airforce away from the north... They came back to Pakistan without a scratch...

Where was ur pathetic naval forces at that time?

bro is that all. u need way more than that crappy stuff to face the paki's. but u know wat u can look at the pictures and build castles int the sky. but just a little advice wake up so u can witness how we demolish u guys.. peace

this is kashinII class destroyer!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Kashin9.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Kashin6.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Kashin13_small.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Kashin15_small.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Kashin2_small.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Kashin3_small.jpg

spock i will answer u ,let me finish posting the pictures! yes i remember dwarka, and i will remind u few things too!

You dont need to remind me anything, we all know your Naval forces couldnt help you take over Karachi... hehehe

Infact, the Ghazi bombed you so hard you started calling her 'Kaali Mai' LOL

this talwar class destroyer!(krivak III)

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Talwar2.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Talwar1_small.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Talwar3_small.jpg

godavari class frigate!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Godavari11_small.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Godavari4.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Godavari5.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Godavari6.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Godavari7_small.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Godavari9_small.jpg

What makes me curious, is why would an Indian come to a Pakistani discussion board and repeatedly post pictures of Indian military? I am sure there are a lot of Indian message boards on the internet which will welcome such displays of patriotism from one of their own, but why come here?

If your intention is to somehow instill fear in the hearts of Pakistanis as part of an amteur media war, then you are sadly mistaken. No true Pakistani will be afraid of Indian military based on a few pictures taken from the internet.

There are lots of Indians who frequent this forum because they like the freindly atmosphere or plan to engage in serious discussion on disputed issues. That is all fine and encouraged. If, your intention is something else, then I suggest you quit right now, and find yourself some other forum to waste their bandwidth.

and your point is...

brhamaputra class!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Brahmaputra2.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Brahmaputra3.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Brahmaputra5_small.jpg

kora class corvettes!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/kuti.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Kora02.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Kora03.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Kora05.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Kora06.jpg

khukri class corvette!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Khukri01.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Khukri05.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Khukri07.jpg

tarantul I class corvette!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/taran01.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Tarantul7.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Tarantul8.jpg

This ships are all cool, but don’t you need skilled people to operate them? go figure…

not impressed.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif

oh and one more thing, i suggest you take Pristine’s advice..

[This message has been edited by Ums (edited June 01, 2002).]

Ohhhhh I am so afraid Abdali is on the run! hehe nice pics BUT what a waste if you have to run to US mommy every time… You sure these are not screen savers

pristine bhai,apne dushman ki taakat nahi dekhoge to usse lado ge kaise!

this is not ur “gali” where u can show ur “goonda gardi” by posting pics of these toys

app hamain nahin deekhayen, ham daekhnae sae ziyadha amal kernae per yaqeen rakhtae hain :slight_smile:

btw nice, hope guys will use them in appropriate way

~yeh noor ke sholay uthtay hain, mera hee dil garmanay ko
jo bijli ufak main chamki hai, chamki hai mere taRpanay ko~

Apnay akailay pan ka main kis say gila karoon
Jis ko bhi murh kay daikha woh tanhayOon maiN hay~