In the spirit of Eid!

ok

:hoonh:

im still trying to figure out whether lussi was being mean or just curious.. hmmm

lol ofcourse i was being curious!! im not a mean guy :)

arrite... thats ok then :)

Lussi's always curious.

^ u say as if its a bad thing

Nahi to. Curiosity isn't a bad thing.

sadzz..u look really pretty mashAllah..is ur hair naturally that straight and silky or are u also a victim of straightening irons? love the outfit too..pretty color.

^ hahaha “victim”.. yeah i was for that day… its silky neways but its usually curled rather than straight…

thank u :flower2:

b/w girls.. olive oil is really good :k:

Nice tan, it makes you look really good. Ashanti? :dhimpak:

Ashanti? hahaha… thanks Rockistan :flower2:

Seriously you really do.

umm na its prob just the tan, and the side angle.. otherwise i doubt it very much..

I meant Christina Millian not Ashanti, some one is paying good attention. :snooty:

ai hai.. and now i have to google who this Christina Millian is...

She’s cute! :love:

ok.. i just checked her out... i think its the tan we have in common... :)

*Originally posted by sadzzz: *
ok.. i just checked her out... i think its the tan we have in common... :)

Alicia Keys!