ello all! salamz and a huuuuuuuuge Eid Mubarik from down here in melbourne..
we had a small mela organised by our masjid yesterday for eid.. so i thought id post some of the colourful pics up… ![]()
[edit]
ello all! salamz and a huuuuuuuuge Eid Mubarik from down here in melbourne..
we had a small mela organised by our masjid yesterday for eid.. so i thought id post some of the colourful pics up… ![]()
[edit]
[edit]
saddzz you dusky dusky beauty you :love: love that color and love your complexion babe..very very sexsay! :love:
awww thanks babe... my mum reckons there was somethign wrong with moi yesterday... but i'll let her know what u thought haha.. muaahz
wow lovely pics, you look great sadzz, dont know what your mums on about! :)
wish id taken photos :(
aaah i guess it was the lipstick colour.. or what i had left of it haha
Pretty :)
I also sat putting mehndi on a bunch of little girls on chaand raat, afterwards even the aunties started queing up, it was so much fun!
moi too.. i did 7 girls on chaand raat and about 8 yesterday... my hand was dead!
Bahoot khobsoraat ho. :love:
$3 for one ride??? Holy **** they better change the kids' diapers too with that price.
mashaAllah... very pretty :)
all for a good cause cheegz.. thats the main point :k:
i charged $5.. but i went down to $2 for one girl out of desparation.. things u do for charity!
thanks sherni and Daagh ![]()
Aussie paki at its best.............!
U look beautifull in blue :k:.. lovely pics ..love ur silwer chorian n jewellery ..
sadzzz - - - saddzz najanay pata nahi app ko dekha or dekhtay he rah gaie :love: magar i know i know app already booked ho ge kyun kay itne haseen larki akelay kaha rah sakti hai ![]()
anywaz u lookz so so so palee palee bachi
i wish someday ill c u in real
takay we will go to paki tour ![]()
p.s i would love to c ur mahndi walay hands
tata .
kia baat hay ji :k:
looking nice, and nice pics…
hmm, wheres the food?? ![]()
sadzz -- you look lovely. that color is beautiful on you.
ami had a dholki for me on chand raat and i ended up doing all the dancing and putting mehndi on all the girls as well :D
You look lovely! That's a nice color on you, is it grey or blue, I can't really tell.
I had on the same color (grey) and very similar jewellery!