In regards to death of Mirza Ghulam Ahmad

I have seen many times people mocking at the death of Mirza Ghulam Ahmad without knowing the facts. This following information is for those who mock and ridicule the belief of Ahmadis.

Death of Hadhrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad Qadiani?

The Holy Quran says:
“Alas for my servants! there comes not a Messenger to them but they mock at him.” (36:31)
وائے حسرت بندوں پر! ان کے پاس کوئی رسول نہیں آتا مگر وہ اس سے ٹھٹھا کرنے لگتے ہیں۔ سورۃ یٰس

It is surprising to note that this absurd allegation has no basis what-so-ever from the history. The Promised Messiah (peace be on him) had written 6 years before his death, in Tadhkiratush Shahadatain that he had complaints of diarrhea. No where in the Holy Quran or Hadith it is written that if someone dies due to weakness of diarrhea in his old age, he died a cursed death. May Allah open your eyes and you be able to recognize the Imam of the Age. Ameen. Here we copy a page from the book Seertul Mahdi written by Hadhrat Musleh Mauood which describes the last few days and death of His Holiness Mirza Ghulam Ahmad, The Promised Messiah (peace be on him). It is clear from the record of all eye-witnesses that Hadhrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad (peace be on him) died on his bed with his last words: Allah.

یہ حیرانی کی بات ہے کہ تاریخ سے اسے بیہودہ الزام کا کوئی بھی جواز موجود نہیں۔ حضرت مرزا غلام احمد قادیانی نے اپنے وصال سے چھ سال پہلے اپنی کتاب تذکرۃ الشہادتین میں لکھا تھا کہ آپ کو پرانی دستوں کی بیماری ہے۔ اب کیا کسی قرآنی آیت یا حدیث میں یہ لکھا ہے کہ کوئی عمر رسیدہ شخص دستوں کی کمزوری سے وفات پاجائے تو وہ لعنتی موت ہوگی؟ اللہ تعالٰی آپ کی آنکھیں کھولے اور وقت کے امام کو پہچاننے کی توفیق عطا فرمائے۔آمین۔ ذیل میں ہم حضرت مصلح موعود کی کتاب سیرۃ المہدی کے ایک صفحہ کا عکس پیش کررہے ہیں جس میں حضرت مسیح موعود و مہدی موعود علیہ السلام کے آخری دنوں کے واقعات اور وفات کا واقعہ درج ہے۔

تمام افراد جو وہاں پر موجود تھے ان سب کی ایک ہی گواہی ہے کہ آپ نے بستر پر اپنی جان جانِ آفریں کے سپرد کی اور آپ کی زبان پر آخری لفظ ’ اللہ ‘ تھا۔

The death of his Holiness, on whom be peace
He always had complaints of diarrhea. This disease worsened on his arrival in Lahore, and since there were hordes of people who were ever present to meet with him, he did not have a chance to rest and recuperate. He was in this state when he received this revelation “Arabic: arraheelo summa arraheelo” that is ‘the time for departure has arrived, again the time for departure has arrived’. This revelation worried many who were present there, but right then they received news from Qadian of the demise of an affectionate friend, and people thought that this revelation was with regards to this person and thus felt relieved, but when he (The Promised Messiah a.s) was asked, he said that this revelation concerned someone very important to the community, and was not regarding the person who had died. The revelation caused anxiety to mother, who one day suggested that we go back to Qadian, but he replied ‘going back to Qadian is not within our means anymore. Only if God takes us could we go.’ But despite this revelation and his ailment, he continued to work, and even in this state of bad health he proposed to deliver a lecture to promote peace and harmony between the Hindus and the Muslims, and had even started writing the lecture, and gave it the name “Paigham e Sulah” (The Message of Peace). This worsened his condition and made him weaker and his diarrhea became even worse. One the night preceding the day this lecture was completed he received another revelation

persian ]

that is, ‘do not trust the mortal age’. He told everyone in the house about this revelation right then and said that it was regarding his own self. The lecture finished that day and it was handed out to be printed. At night he passed loose excrements and was gripped with extreme weakness. Mother was woken up. By the time she got up, his condition was extremely weak. Mother worrisomely asked what had happened to him? He replied “same thing that I used to tell you” (that is the ailment of death). He passed another loose excrements and the weakness worsened. He asked for Maulvi Nooruddin sahib (Maulvi Nooruddin, as has been said above, was a reputable physician). Then he asked for Mahmood (the writer of these lines) and Mir sahib (his father in law) to be woken up. My bed was only a little distance from his, and when I woke up I saw him to be in a state of immense ailment. The doctors came and started medication but that didn’t improve his state. At last some medication was given via injection after which he went into sleep. When it was morning, he woke up to say his prayers. His throat was so weak that when he tried to speak no words came out. At this he asked for pen but couldn’t write either and the pen fell from his hand. After this he lied down and in a little while he was overcome by unconsciousness and around 10:30 in the morning his soul appeared before that True Emperor for the sake of serving Whose religion he had spent his entire life. Innalillah e wa inna ilayhe rajioon (indeed we are from Allah and to Him is our return). All through his ailment, there was one word constantly on his lips, and that word was “Allah”.

The news of his demise spread throughout Lahore at lightening speed. Members of the community living at different places were telegraphed with this news, and on the same evening or the next morning the newspaper delivered the news of the death of this great person all over India. Whereas the grace with which he had dealt with his adversaries will always be remembered, that happiness cannot be forgotten which was celebrated by his opponents at his death. A mob of Lahorites gathered within half an hour around the house in which his blessed body was present, and showed its narrow-mindedness by singing songs of jubilation. Some had donned weird costumes to show off their wickedness.

Now a question from those who believe in such absurdity: What were you doing in the toilet? If you were not present there, then who told you about it?

Re: In regards to death of Mirza Ghulam Ahmad

I only want to know one thing from you. What is Mirza Qadyahi?

A human?
A shadow of prophet?
A Reformer?
A Prophet?
A Messenger?
A supernatural thing?

Support the answer anyway you want, using any reference you like, Quran Hadith or anything................

Waiting.........

I am asking because I have heard many things about Mirza Qadiyani that need to be clarified................

He also said that he talks to God and the God comes to him in the disguise of a white English man ..................

a) There is no such thing as Mirza Qadiyani.

b) Your question has been answered in many previous posts.

c) If you still dont find the answer, go to www.alislam.org

You will have more answers and fewer questions. Good luck in searching.

Disrespecting any belief is quite immature. Mocking is even worse. It doesn't bother me how he died...I'm not sure why it would bother anyone for that matter.

Khair, does Quran say anything about the promised Messiah? Raferences?

It may not bother you but to those who respect a person as a promissed messiah, yes its bothersome to see others mock him and ridicule him. That is why I pasted the above, so that it can be explained.

And who is Mirza Ghulam Ahmad Qadiyani?

Because I’ve not found any reference to this name in the Quran and Hadith.

His name is Mirza Ghulam Ahmad. Not Qadiyani. He was born in Qadian, but that is not part of his name.

QUOTE=Diva4U]

Death of Hadhrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad Qadiani?

Can you please point me to a reference to this name in the Quran or hadith.

Here is this.

Verse 40 of the SurahAl-Ahzab (33), for instance, highlights this teaching in clear terms. O people! Muhammad has no sons among ye men, but verily, he is the Apostle of God and the last in the line of Prophets. And God is Aware of everything. (The Holy Quran, Al-Ahzab 33:40)

(Muhammad is not the father of any of your men, but (he is) the Messenger of Allah, and the Seal of the Prophets: and Allah has full knowledge of all things. )

My Point 2
Promissed Massiah has already come to this world. People deny him. The promise was made with Jews originally. I don’t know why this term promissed Massiah is used for Mirza Ghulam Ahmad Qadiyani. This word “promissed Massiah” is present in the Bible. He is the last Prophet Muhammad (PBUH). Jews rejected Issa(Jesus PBUH) and then Prophet Muhammad (PBUH)… now theu are still waiting for their promised massianh and that will be the Anti-Christ (Dajjal). I don’t need to say anything more about this word “Promissed Massiah” as this subject has been proven by many many ascholars using Quran and Hadith as reference.

This day have I perfected your deen for you, completed my favor upon you and have chosen for you Islam as your deen.
(The Holy Quran, Al-Maidah 5:3)

What is the need for any other guidance when the guidance is already completed???????????? Why would we need another prophet them????????

What are you talking about? there was nothing to be cleaned. He(AS) passed away while lying on his bed, reciting the name of his Lord, whith his loved ones standing around. You can only wish for a death like that. I dont think that your post even deserved an answer.

May Allah forgive you and guide you.

Mirza Ghulam Ahmed was not the Prophet, not the Messiah, not even a reformer but he has been mentioned in a very authentic hadeeth. It was foretold by the Prophet:saw:

The Last Hour will not come before there come forth thirty Dajjals (imposters), each presenting himself as an apostle of Allah. But know that I am the last of the prophets, and there will be no prophet after me
(Tirmizi, Page 45, Volume 2)

Can you please point me to a reference to this name in the Quran or hadith.

http://www.alislam.org/urdu/qa/play.php?id=24

very simple… Jesus:as: never died and since his ummah (Jews & Christians) has yet to believe in him as how he is supposed to be believed, he will come but as a follower of the Prophet Muhammad:saw:
:bism:
And there is none Of the people of the Scriptures (Jews and Christians) But must believe in him (i.e. Jesus as an Apostle of Allah and a human being) before his death. And on the Day of Judgment He will be a witness against them.(An-Nisa, 4:159)

Good question dude. Very good question. I promise I’ll give the answer to your question with my own mind. BUT
As a matter of fact and as a matter of fairness, I asked a few questions before yours and they deserve an answer first.
Am I right?

Frozenfire, I specifically asked for where the name Mirza Ghulam Ahmad is mentioned in the Quran or any hadith. Now which part of this question don't you understand?

Anwar Qureshi sahab. Let them answer my question sir. “sabar sir ji Sabar”

That advice of Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad(AS) not to answer to vulgarity, and steer clear of such company and discussions. I replied to it since many non-Ahmadi Muslims have been lied to about circumstances surrounding his(AS) demise, and had I ignored this person who seems to be suggesting something, for many it might have affirmed the false Mullah-fed stories.

Trooper, what exactly is a 'mullah' ?