In past 55 mins

i have eaten 16 cookies and about to take 5th glass of apple juice :eek:

Re: In past 55 mins

And that took you 55 minutes?!? :snooty:

Re: In past 55 mins

cookie monster :eek:
Phattnay wala hay :eek:
:sheen:

Re: In past 55 mins

:mash: kehna warna paiT kharab ho jayega…

Re: In past 55 mins

will take me about 15 min max :snooty:

Re: In past 55 mins

after 55 mint waht u going to take

Re: In past 55 mins

:crying:..me hungry…

Re: In past 55 mins

i can beat that :snooty:

Re: In past 55 mins

pff…lol…there ain’t a competetion going on…:hehe:

Re: In past 55 mins

you guys looks phelwan to mee :eek:

i have eaten so much at one time it is too much for me :bummer:

Re: In past 55 mins

badtameez, share karo apni cookies, gandey bachey!

Re: In past 55 mins

MASHALLAH MASHALLAH ALLAH nazar na lagaiay :blush:

Re: In past 55 mins

i just beat that

:D...jk...

Re: In past 55 mins

kha kha ker moti hojaogii*stik tung out*

Re: In past 55 mins

not as fat as a penguin:snooty:

Re: In past 55 mins

mai nay ramzaan mai itna khaya hay k mera 2 kg wait kam ho gia hay :blush:

Re: In past 55 mins

^:rotfl:

aur khaying aish kerein

Re: In past 55 mins

^ Ji koshish karoon ga

Re: In past 55 mins

:yawn:

gnite gupz