In Pak @ home & with my princess

{removed on request}

My sis tryin 2 impersonate Goldberg :smiley:

{removed on request}

Me cute lil sister with me - Huma

Removed

My garden having “kaawa” with me homies. Right is da gardener & centre is da “chacha”, left is da juliet boasting tapori :smiley:

Removed

When I was in malaysia with a boyish haircut. :smiley:

cool..
your sister is really cute... MashaAllah

Thank u coolbreeze moi friend

wow! love the shilwar kameez... it rocks! and ur sisters... Mashallah :)

hay thx for sharing:)

your lil sis is shooooooooooooooo cuteeeeeeeeeee:kiss: :kiss: :mash:

hehehe…cute pics :k:

nice pictures :slight_smile: :k:

ure sister is so cute

nice pics :k: thanx for sharing

awww sweet :mash:

u amaze me with every pic buddy :slight_smile: :k: masha-allah u have a nice sister.. mind posting one shot of your whole family as well ?

Awwwwwwwwww, what a cute sister.And you are obviously a very fun bro.I love seeing pics like this -where siblings are getting along ,and having so much fun.Aww kitne pyaari sis hai.:hug:

lol, nice pics! your sister is a real cutie! i miss pakistan

Re: In Pak @ home & with my princess

nice pics... ur sis is very cute....mashallah..

Sadzzz - I love wearing them shiny material.

Smilly, Sumi, Shoaib, Rafia, Irem & Shappy - Thank U

Faizy - Dude, I'll post them too, I don't want 2 saturate myself on the 1st page or else ppl will find it boring. Dude, reply 2 this post if u want 2 see Xclusive pics of me with several cars.

MQ - I'm fun loving alrite & I love 2 have fun with all of moi sis & cuzns. Just plain act crazy.

Catty baby - Y r u laughin @ me, is it me or da sexy sulwar kameez?

Masha-Allah :-) barri sohni eh tuhadi choti behna :-)

Sherni ji, aay meri sub tau laadli payn hai.

I like the second the most…you both look sweet in it…:slight_smile:

third pic is funny…hehe…

Thanks for sharing thme :):k:

:D Thank CA, ur very sweet

You're welcome...Keep 'em coming! I'm enjoying! :-)