In Memory Of LP !!

Nothing is so easy to fake as the inner vision.

Re: In Memory Of LP !!

Lolz :cb:
Wasay nice :k:

Re: In Memory Of LP !!

Do You Know Who Is LP?

Re: In Memory Of LP !!

Little princess

Re: In Memory Of LP !!

Who is That?

You Degrading My Love Towards LP !! The Great :D

Re: In Memory Of LP !!

U don’t know :chai:

Re: In Memory Of LP !!

Nahee !

I Dunno Who Is Little Princess !!

Re: In Memory Of LP !!

Poetry mei jai pata chal jai ga

Re: In Memory Of LP !!

Are You Forcing Me To get Banned There?

Re: In Memory Of LP !!

Ap ki apni marzi hai :D

Re: In Memory Of LP !!

Accha ................ By The Way When You Gonna Give Me Infractions?

Re: In Memory Of LP !!

For what?

Re: In Memory Of LP !!

Coz I Am Gonna Pull Your Leg Soon Here !!

Re: In Memory Of LP !!

Kyun :sid:

Re: In Memory Of LP !!

why i should not?

Re: In Memory Of LP !!

Of course :chai:

Re: In Memory Of LP !!

:lajawab:

LP kahin ja rahi hain kya :hypo:

Re: In Memory Of LP !!

Wow Cool Stuff !

Re: In Memory Of LP !!

nice..

Re: In Memory Of LP !!

Uff too much spamming by moderator