In HONOUR of GS(gupSHUP)

Re: In HONOUR of GS(gupSHUP)

HEY PEOPLE MY FERRARI WAS INVOLVED IN A BIG ACCIDENT SO I HAD TO BUY A NEW CAR. AS PROMISED TO GUPSHUP I HAVE ORDERED A FULL OPTION LEXUS GS 430. I SHOULD BE GETTING IT TODAY. THE CAR IS DEDICATED TO GUPSHUP

here is a pic of my selected car, i have chosen the colour black

Kaaki, tussi Mr Sameer nu inna nai jaanday jinna main uss nu janna waa - o mera Langotia Yaar aey :hugz:

Jey tuanuu yaqeen na aaway tay puch leyna us nu. Main tuwada saara kuj janna waan kaaki :blush:

RUB Rakha :waves:

:Pagri:

can u buy me one too?:halo:

kaaki? may pocha gi twadday baray wich uday koolo mainu wi pata chalay ke tussi meray baray which ki jandey oo

you want a lexus? sure if you want. i still have enough money in my account to buy 2 or 3 more cars on personal expense. sure if you want:D

i just need 1 mail it to me by tomorow

mail you a car? what are you looking for a real one or a toy?

real one toy say kya karonga :naraz:

Aahoo, zaroor pochna, mera naa Ch. Fajal Deen urf FAJLOO hey :Pagri:

Tay aik advise tuwaday waastay - apna haath GS tay zara hola rakhoo - tuwadaay baaray which loki kai tarah day khayalat rakhnay aan tay chupkay chupkay mainu poochday aan kay…???

Khair chaddoo paran karoo - Sanu kee laina. Tussan Khush rahoo :rose: Aisha BB

:desimunda:

loki mera baray which ki aakhdain nay??? tussi we choudhry oo assi wi choudhry aa, waisaa shukriya us last lane da. and voice dont worry bacha nayi wali hi bhaij daiti hoon

Oay Hoay Chaudhrani Jee :queen:

:waves:

salaam choudhry ji ki haal aye twada?

i wonder why you think premium luxury cars like lambhorghini and ferrari are NOt possible in pk...yes, they are not common but people do have them..even rolls royce ans bentley are seen there!

wishkamar i dropped the topic but you brought it back, yes there are rich people in pak too i was just pointing out something to hhl, and btw are you in pak? how do you know about this? and yes i know people like seth abid and stuff would have these kinds of machines as i have met them and seen their machines myself

Another thing lamborghini and ferrari doesnt come in the premium luxury segment they are considered as premium sports cars, premium luxury cars are others which you failed to mention

Then you must have also seen the Machine Guns :soldier: which their guards were carrying - to protect the Machines :smiley:

Hi, Chaudhrahi Jee :waves:

Main julna - nice talking 2 u Aish :smiley:

hi again waisay tussi kithe janday oo galan te kittiya hi nayi

Yeah, we were together in the plane (incidently) and we met in Karachi as well… She invited me…:blush:
It was really a nice pleasure for me…:blush:

You were on the same plane?!?!!?
WOahhhh!

yes inzi you didnt know

yawn