~ In FOreign Countries especially in UK/USA/CHINA ~

there is a subclass of ppl growing up who spend most of their tim on the internet and can be classified as " INTERNET ADDICTS " These ppl dont hav any face to face real interaction with ppl.They dont socialise with real persons rather they prefer to do that onlin with their onlin friends in virtual reality…this can hav grave repercussions as one need to learn to deal with real ppl in real environment to hav any chance of succcesss in the fiercely competitive world of today …

this also include becoming a couch potato and not having enough out door activities ,this lead to health deterioration tooo …

The ratio of number of ppl addicted to not addicted is increasing day by day …

How of us facing this kinda problem … ?

Re: ~ In FOreign Countries especially in UK/USA/CHINA ~

yea aap ko aaj "General Forum" itna ziyaada kyon ho rahaa hai

General forum hoo ya cafe forum …

1 and the sam thing

:smilestar: " any prob " :smilestar:

:crying:

yes true…

this is not only confinedto friend or a social circle…now more & more ppl run their business sitting @ home…

this including the on order burgers & pizaas etc..:cb:…there really is a obesity problem nowadayz…

well...thats true

ya true

There is a certain lady on GS who currently stands at an average of 88.43 posts per day!!!!!!!!!!!! I would tend to include her in that category. I guess you all know who I'm talking about. :)

hmmm i dont know .... there are alot these kinda ladies ..not a single find .....better search again u will find more of the sam type :)

umer bhai you are talking about me right. :D

ooooooooooh

u spend alot tim here in GS hmm

well not really. the thing is i dont spend alot of time on gs but what i do is the time i do spend on gs i dont waste. i post alot

what u mean by this …u think that we here waste alot tim in Gs :cb:

nahi kiss nay kaha!

kiya hoya

thats true but spending a lot of time on the internet dun mean that u become a couch patatoe

i agree with sam i am not a couch wa eva also.

thats good........does that mean ur admit ur an internet addict?

I admit I am an addict,..........but who gives a damn