in casablanca hotel..

today i did dinner wid my gf in casablanca hotel n i love jus love its atmosphere,n i love the food sooooo delicious ,i love dis cake,n i hd a very different thing called"om ali" when i taste it ,do u no wut ws it[it was same thing which we paki called “bakkar khani dudh”]but i love it love it love it…here’s a shot of it,
it is taken by my mobile thts why therez no pic quality..

dis wut i ws talking bout “om ali”

Re: in casablanca hotel..

yeah i know bout umm ali... have had it lots of times in dubai.. and kuwait..

yea u right but i hd it today ,,,,i new u ll be the first one to answer my thread aisha ...

how did u know this? :confused:

yara tum dubai mein ho gulf cuisines wagairah ko achi terha jaanti hogi ,,

it is true:) .. haan woh tu mai jaanti ho abhi bhi mai moe se hi hokar aye ho:) so where is this casablanca hotel? in morocco?:confused:

no its in jeddah .

oh alright... :) not familar bout saudi alot... lol how come u have put that banr as ur sig?

wait its too tiny..

arey ye to bohet hi chota hai yaar aik mint let me change it

well tht is good but how come u used it as ur sig?:hmmm:

now is it nice,or shall i use tht same banner aisha.
arey bhai simple i ws luking for nice thing to put in as my sign..i suddenly saw dis banner at the top of gs so i copy it n paste it in sign box simple ...

i just wanted to tell you and why i was asking about all this is because i was the one who made that banner :)

cake:crying:

muje b chahiye:(

is this "om ali" something related to eggnog?

WOW … looks amazingly tasty … :yummy:

hey shahnial
casablanca food is just yummylicious :k:

we had our ramadan aftar functions over there, and also year end parties :slight_smile:

no zobi umm ali is related to our shahi tukrey

one of my arabic friend told me that they use dates in that..

um aali :hayaa: :yummy: