ImranQ

will u be my GS valentine ?:Pretty:
ever since i read some of your replies in religion forum im starting to like you even more.
you are so cool swoon :wub: :love:

:flower2:

ishq da mara
dil ye bechara
jaisa bhi yara hai
ab ye tumhara hai
hooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Re: ImranQ

ever since i read some of your replies in religion forum im starting to like you even more.

copy/pasting does take you places.

but but but....i thot those were his own ideas. mywish stop being bitter and jealous! im all his.

:hehe: How do you know he hasn’t been typing all that down?

I wish u luck shweetoooo :D

thanks evil...can u convey my message to him? or play cupid? patta nahi woh kahaan marra hua hai?

im all his.

naheeeeennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn.

P.s anytime you need a shoulder to cry on, I won't be there.

:(

:(

what are you making a face for? :o you never liked me. you are just looking for a palentine. and you are about to get married....

All true. But I lived in hope :halo: … until now :bummer:

PS: Will you be my Palentine :clown:

:chupki:

shweettii say NO to maddyy..b/c if u say YES he will declare u as his sister!!

:blush: ok!
but imran is my prospective valentine. if he rejects then u can have me :slight_smile:

shweety will you be my valentine? .. Why are guppies not lesbian friendly.

:eek: thats impossible…

THIS i wanna see…

maddy declare me your sistah:devil:

Nononononon… I don’t want to be your valentine :nono4:

I want to be your palentine :clown:

im pretty sure i was straight last time i checked...then why is it that i attract all the gays/lesbos? :( jassoos, maddy and now you.

^lol. check again, I have started spreading my charm aroun.

IQ, is one of the nicest guys I met, he may be looking different here, but in real he is very decent, silent and respectful person...