Imran vows to take Altaf Hussain to court, again

Re: Imran vows to take Altaf Hussain to court, again

bhai, Nawaz Sharif is Prime Minister of Pakistan. Just like he took APS Peshawar incident so seriously (and rightly so), why can't he do with BaldiaTown incident?

saima ka kia qasor jo is ko ns sey tashbeeh di :cobra:

This is UK and not Pakistan. You need witnesses to launch criminal proceedings. I am sure you know the difference between Pak Courts and UK Courts?

Seems to me that you are somewhat outraged at IKs decision to take a very valid and relevant action a mafia party than by the fact that so called liberal and secular party has been named burning 250 people alive

If waqai PMLN is relaxed than waqai lanat hai sub per

:cobra:

[RIGHT]ایم کیو ایم وہ طوائف ہے جو زور و شور سے دھندہ کرتی ہے لیکن جیسے ہی چھاپہ پڑ جائے تو رونا شروع کر دیتی ہے کہ “دیکھو دیکھو کسی نے میری عزت لوٹنے کی کوشش کی”.[/RIGHT]

Bhai meray, please spend sometime and comprehend the situation, it is matter of Province, and have happened two years ago, and at this time the issue is in the court??? you want NS to head the court??? didn't you heard PM last time in Karachi, that Target Killers cases can be directed to MCs..so let the high court accept or reject the JIT... then anything can be done.. so far it is an investigation report and High Court shall put a stamp on it...

Now what IK and others have started is just a ***** rona as usual... and nothing more... same kind what that Zulfiqar Mirza did few years back or IK did almost 6/7 years ago.. just a marketing stunt... mark my word... IK would forget about it in matter of mins the moment he found anything else to talk about..

So true

So if i have evidence of a crime in UK it shall not be taken as a proof because there was no witness of the crime... either you are not sure of UK law or you are just trying to hide/defend another blunder of IK

dono ka Jusa eak jaisa hay, dono he wakeel kernay kay qayal nahi… aur dono apna kaam kertay rehtay haiN and let the dog barks…

Bus Saima kay baal buhat lambay haiN aur NS kay haiN hi nahi

Geo News Urdu ‏@geonews_urdu](https://twitter.com/geonews_urdu) 6m6 minutes agoView translation
[RIGHT]پاکستان کا وزیراعظم کھڑا ہے، اورلندن سے راجا کی آئیگی بارات گانا گارہا ہے،عمران خان[/RIGHT]0 replies0 retweets0 favorites Reply****
Retweet****
Favorite****
More

sirf bal :cobra:

http://latest.cine.pk/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/pakistani-actress-saima-photos.jpg

NO. This is issue of national or Federal Government. This b@st@rd and his haami na maaloom afraad can choke Karachi which ultimate choke Pakistan. N$ and President (MQM ka mamnoon) will be held responsible if no action is taken on this genocide.

Very recently he ignored Shikarpur tragedy where score of poor people died. It is bad luck for Pakistan that it has this stupid 'Shrek' as PM good for nothing except minting money and eating siri paya, gajrella, nehari etc.

I am not supporter of IK. He has come openly against this b@st#rd, before this only one parson from Sindh Mirza Zulfiqar talked openly against him and his party. Even on the instructions of establishment as AP is quoting, IK will be doing a great favor if he is able to bring this b@st#rd to task. Don't you think ENOUGH IS ENOUGH?

You are right, Zulfiqar Mirza openly came out and later he was put on leash by Zardari and Rehman Malik. What PPP need to do is to give the CM ship to kind of BBZ and see if there is any spine left in Zardari.

I really hope IK can do what he says, but his record says otherwise, he normally create a huge hype and then take a u-turn.. at least i won't appreciate his words unless they are supported by actions. I can tell you ( and hope i am wrong) IK will be doing a jalsa in Karachi and would be thanking MQM and AH for their support in 2 months time.

BBC also ran documentary on Altaf bhai..
I agree with playboi claim, but also I agree with BBC documentary on Altaf...

What did Altaf say derogatory against female member of PTI?
@jasos @Ali_Syed @muqawwee123 @SID_NY

Altaf’s derogatory remarks against women will not be tolerated: Imran - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

Can you please paste the exact words uttered by Altaf… ?

It was in post # 8 of this thread.. But if you must know, he called them naika.

Sunday night saw MQM chief Altaf Hussain accusing PTI Information Secretary Shireen Mazari of “running a brothel” at the party’s Azadi March