Imran to focus on KPK uplift

Re: Imran to focus on KPK uplift

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/547132387394473985/GisQICf3_bigger.jpeg

**اناالحق **‏@anaulhaq](https://twitter.com/anaulhaq)
[RIGHT]لوگ ریموٹ کنٹرول سے جہاز چلاتے ہیں - جہانگیر ترین اپنے جہاز سے عمران کے ذریعے پرویز خٹک کی حکومت چلا رہا ہے #KhattakJawabDo](https://twitter.com/hashtag/KhattakJawabDo?src=hash)[/RIGHT]

You are right .
Here in capital people are talking about international spy agencies

More focus on KPK people
پشاور :تجاوزات کیخلاف آپریشن،کرین تلے کچل کر 3افراد جاں بحق](http://beta.jang.com.pk/JangDetail.aspx?ID=172056)http://beta.jang.com.pk/images/spacer.gif

](ARY News - Latest Pakistan News, World News, Business and Sports)
Peshawar: Deaths during anti-encroachment drive spark protestPESHAWAR: At least three persons were killed in Chowk Ghanta Ghar, Peshawar during anti encroachment operation on Friday, ARY News reported.

wo bhi 40 saal se. PTI ko to 40 maah bhi nahin huwe :wink:

Isnt new Shaukat Khanum being constructed in KPK ?

Way to go PTI

**Looting on the name of charity
**BIG BUSINESS , KPK GOVERNMENT SOURCES BEING USED FOR PRIVATE PURPOSES

60 crore raised in 3 hours and imagine what will kaptaaan do if he becomes the PM

Looto

Did IK said a word about APS Shaheeds in his Dharna Walima today

He even forgot his blind followers
بنی گالہ: ہلاک کارکن کے اہل خانہ کااحتجاج](بنی گالہ: ہلاک کارکن کے اہل خانہ کااحتجاج - Pakistan - Dawn News Urdu)

Stop talking **** no one takes you serious anymore

Thank you , No need to take me serious

Your welcome anytime

Will prove KP is better province than others: Imran Khan

He said** one billion trees will be planted in the province and work will be carried out **towards …
Only 3 years and few months left for this
So more than 300 million a year
Looking at Sundays and holidays 30 million a month
So one million a day
We can work maximum 10 hours a day 100, 000 per hour
Looking at physical and mental health of Imran Khan for this work
Rana Sanaullah saying true
**عمران خان پاگل ہو چکے ہیں’]('عمران خان پاگل ہو چکے ہیں' - Pakistan - Dawn News Urdu)

Thank you for the math. Gives us an insight into Benazir and Zardari’s daily take when she was PM.

Also remember his 350 dams plan

https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/10934001_761141113935074_1983786970085986423_n.jpg?oh=5db399fb3630e909a8c32f29342cfb11&oe=55677EE7&__gda__=1428876383_88ae24d376eccc23ad1c4f8b0a964afe

If he was PM, he would be very happy in the VIP culture he condemns - as we have seen.

He has had 2 years in KP and done very little, his energy was devoted to trying to gain the kursi- just like all greedy power hungry politicians.

How can Pti change a country when they can't even change a small province???

I was at his Karachi dharna a couple years ago when he said he would end corruption in 90 days - he has had almost 2 years in KP and we are still waiting for this!

He is just a typical lying politician, happy to live in his mansion and fool his deluded followers.

What I want to know is why the KPK education system reflects the Taliban version of society.

A week passed , Not a single tree
Oay Pervez Khattak !
Aik darakht to laga detay
We were thinking that you will be able to export oxygen very soon
After a billion trees
[RIGHT]دو ہزار اٹھارہ تک خیبر پختونخواہ دنیا کو آکسیجن برآمد کرنے والا سب سے بڑا صوبہ ہوگا[/RIGHT]

#We_love_Imran_Khan](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=We_love_Imran_Khan) :chai:

Bath room main photo laga lain