I mean really, could not he find a better looking sherwani? Wth was he thinking?
Re: Imran Khan’s wedding sherwani
post a pic ![]()
http://tapatalk.imageshack.com/v2/15/01/08/b5297c38ae28fa4ec88131deb0e7623e.jpg
http://tapatalk.imageshack.com/v2/15/01/08/635a1046d99b58c8a130a3dd1ef024af.jpg
Re: Imran Khan's wedding sherwani
I mean really, could not he find a better looking sherwani? Wth was he thinking?
He went all classic... Tariq road ki Kurta gali wali sherwani...
Maybe saved it from his last wedding
Did you really just start this coversation? You think anyone was looking at him?
Bandar ki shakal wala.
^ Aaye haaye, itna ghussa.
Haww I didn't realize ithna ghussa. but yes.
I mean come on now - serious ho jaiyo bandar enough with the trophy wives.
I did like his Ex wife's Tweet. Was sweet that she referred to herself as an honorary Paki.
wats wrong with his sherwani...lol
they loook good. btw who is the designer :p
Did you really just start this coversation? You think anyone was looking at him? Bandar ki shakal wala.
He definitely could have done with some botox. Or at least a stop at a salon or something.
What’s wrong? Golden chamkeeli sherwanis are so 1970s
wats wrong with his sherwani...lol
they loook good. btw who is the designer :p
we don't care about designers...it has all the buttons that is enough...and yeah.. the pajama too
And thats how all girls are switching their crush over IK “before shaadi” to the Garaj Baras “after shaadi” ![]()
I dont understand why there has to be a conversation over this if it's negative? Someone has gotten married, better to say nothing than say something not nice about someone. We are held accountable for our words, remember that. If we have serious discussions on Islam and even debate about the milaad for example, why not also work on our characters? Sometimes things come out of our mouth automatically, God knows. This isn't about being on any political side, isn't right to talk like this about anyone.
Just saying.
^ we have dozens of Ayla Malik's, just on GS
If that comment is in response to mine I have no idea what your talking about
:mirch:
That was for the poster above your post
I dont understand why there has to be a conversation over this if it’s negative? Someone has gotten married, better to say nothing than say something not nice about someone. We are held accountable for our words, remember that. If we have serious discussions on Islam and even debate about the milaad for example, why not also work on our characters? Sometimes things come out of our mouth automatically, God knows. This isn’t about being on any political side, isn’t right to talk like this about anyone.
Just saying.
Achcha naa, tou is main itna sanjeeda hone kee kya baat hai