Re: Imran Khan's views on Mullahs and tribute to Qazi Hussain Ahmed
zalimo bhago zardari bhi naha raha hai :) lekin phir bhi us se smell hi ati hai. hahahaha
Zalmo Bhago Qazi naha raha hay
zalimo bhago zardari bhi naha raha hai :) lekin phir bhi us se smell hi ati hai. hahahaha
Zalmo Bhago Qazi naha raha hay
Re: Imran Khan’s views on Mullahs and tribute to Qazi Hussain Ahmed
well yes that is the bad thing in that party but his agenda is excellent if badmashi is eliminated then
Surely these are his views from day one, he have equally or even more harder view about Zardari and NS... that is why die-hard supporter of the both the LEADERS call Imran Play-boy and stuff like that... but while accusing him being a playboy.. they totally forget that their leader ARE the playboys... and have remained till their demise...
Imran certainly have delivered alot yet he have never been close to power corridors... The Naml University, The SKCH are the living prove of his dedication to the Pakistan nation/country... whereas, the PPP, while in power cannot even deliver the 10th of the same.. reason loose character, ridiculously corrupt and over all, no way they have any interest to develop the country ( most of the time it is against their personal interest to develop certain areas)
Imran need to organize only!!! people are ready to follow him and his only problem is he is not ready to lead them...
The way Imran Khan talks about other politicians is just despicable. He should better learn some moral values, political differences aside - i never heard any politician of his claimed stature talks like that about others. He is an ignorant.
Imran Khan should learn some moral values? Just because he's willing to call a spade a spade you think he's ignorant? If anything these so called politicians that he talks about deserve even more criticism. It is not about political differences, it's about the fact that the politicians Imran Khan talks about are willing to murder, rape and plunder the country at every opportunity. Please name me one act of Maulana Diesel that deserves respect. These people don't deserve to get off with harsh criticism, they deserve to be jailed and hanged for treason.
Imran Khan is not a fanatic mullah himself. But he supports fanatics because they happen to be Pashtuns like himself. Imran is a "proud" racist. And a stupid one at that, because his racism makes him support Taliban fanatics who are the enemy of the state.
Imran Khan a racist...hahah, I really have heard it all now. I believe kakaballi gave you a good answer on Imran Khan's "pro-Taliban" stance. If you can, please give me one example of racist behaviour by Imran Khan. Unlike some parties, PTI wasn't founded on a racist agenda.
Itnay bholay Pakistani.
No character , No moral values , No knowledge even.
Why they like him,
Because of criticism on everyone.
You all are right .
I don't know the English so it is only Qaht ul rajal."قحط الرجال"
Which is the cause.
But I can tell you only that no difference.
Making money through more cheap ways.
Character wise the worst Zardari is little better than him.
What happened to our nation.
Ab to yeh aik bonon ka mulk hay.
اب تو یہ ایک بونوں کا ملک ہے -
I don't even...
Should I jump in on the debate? Errr just this once. Imran Khan oozes character compared to all selfish and bigoted politicians. I'm pretty sure he could trump the PPP, ML, MQM, etc. leaders anyday on 'knowledge'. How about a round of Who Wants to Be a Millionaire? I can't believe you just said Zardari is better than Imran Khan. You can continue living in your little bubble there mate. That's all you have to hit him with? His character? He stands up for his beliefs. Once others can do that, they can get my respect. All the other political parties are busy dealing under the table, sucking up to each other.
Benazir was being sworn at before her death. She dies and everyone's like Shaheed this and Shaheed that. Apparently that word doesn't hold its own anymore. SubhanAllah what times do we live in! I've heard enough of your rhetoric and constant distractions. You dismiss all his work on what basis? Are you that blind that you refuse to see the transparency, the dedication and the results he's delivered for the people of this country? Imran Khan will have you lot anyday! Best believe that.
Hahaha you're hilarious. See me laughing? Yeah. Why? At your inexplicable indifference to reality.
I don't even...
Hahaha you're hilarious. See me laughing? Yeah. Why? At your inexplicable indifference to reality.
A Christine Keeler in Uk.
We replied with male.
kakaball tel me kitna peace a gaya hay Military Operation say aur jab kisi kay biwi bachay mar do gay to kia tum sochtay hoo kay wo kia karay ga and second thing in Program of KAshif Abbasi and reports on other media and also documetned was relaesd and also swiss banks first he said that its not my money butt now he is claiming that its his money and that is also in millions and also the palace which he visited in his last trip where did it came from
I think Kaka and you are on the same page even if you two have different views on Taliban
i.e. opposing military action and drones does not mean that one is pro-taliban
You mention me by name? Imran Khan is not a fanatic mullah himself. But he supports fanatics because they happen to be Pashtuns like himself. Imran is a "proud" racist. And a stupid one at that, because his racism makes him support Taliban fanatics who are the enemy of the state.
You are an esteemed member of Gupshup even if I do not agree with your political views :)
Fazlur Rahman is a pashtun btw and IK did not mince his words while criticising him. So how is Imran a racist or pashtun nationalist? Try harder next time. It is just your imagination running wild
secondly who knows maybe Imran's immediate and also his extended family have strongly advised him, for reasons of personal safety and security, not to publicly criticise Taliban. These fundos could attack Imran and/or his family, Majid's family, Burki's family or anyone connected with them in revenge
thirdly just because one does not openly criticise Taliban does not mean one is pro-their views and actions. That is gross misconception and generalisation by some people
I could be wrong but that is my defence of Imran
A Christine Keeler in Uk. We replied with male.
You're not making much sense. Not because you've got trouble articulating yourself in English, I'm okay with that, but because... Well... You don't make much sense.
Ever heard the phrase 'Teri Pehn Vi Te Nassi Si'? Yeha that's the psychology you blind followers are cursed with.
:k: EPIC BRO ![]()
I was hoping someone would get my reference! :icono:
No he will not. His character is also tarnished with moral bankruptcy. I say little knowledge is a dangerous thing. Read as follows and then laugh at yourself.
http://www.karachipage.com/news/May_07/ImranKhan.html
Pakistan Muslim League wants Imran to answer 6 questions
LAHORE - The Pakistan Muslim League yesterday asked Tehrik-i-Insaaf convener Imran Khan to answer six questions to prove his credibility on specific issues where “it has been found that he does not practice what he preaches”.
A statement issued by PML media coordinator Khalil Malik said: "Imran Khan has been criticising advertising by parties on PTV although his own party has bought advertsing time and he has hired a London advertising firm for this purpose. Is it not correct that Tehrik-i-Insaaf is the only Pakistani political party to have hired a foreign advertising agency to promote its politics?
"Is Imran Khan willing to contradict that his party has been doctoring television footage and photographs to make the size of his meetings look big, and additionally, his party has been committing forgeries to malign others through concocted Press clippings, of which evidence is available with the PML, and is he willing to face these charges in a court of law and go to prison for the crime of forgery?
"Is Imran Khan willing to deny in a court of law that he requested and received plots of land from Nawaz Sharif for his own personal use and that without the generous assistance and support of Nawaz Sharif, the cancer hospital project would never have taken off?
"Is he willing to accept that in his world of moral bankruptcy, the small adulterers get punished while major adulterers like himself, whose adultery has now been documented in a court of law in the United States through the paternity suit filed by Sita White go scot-free?
"Imran Khan has been caught lying on other issues as well. For example the recent firing incident regarding the mill of Mian Yusuf Aziz ( Nawaz Sharif’s brother-in-law), as well as his pledge first not to enter politics or his pledge not to marry a foreigner, both of which he backtracked. Is it not a fact that Imran Khan has lied about his private property overseas since he has not mentioned this in papers submitted before the Election Commission?
"Is he willing to face a DNA test to clear his name in the paternity suit filed by Sita White?
“The Pakistan Muslim League feels that Imran Khan is demonstrating the desperation of a failed conspirator, whose conspiracy to capture power with the help of father-in-law’s wealth and intrigues has met a dead end and he seems to be fast losing his balance which is evident from the statements he has started making. The PML feels that Imran Khan now knows that he has been completely exposed before the people of Pakistan and defeat is his destiny on February 3,1997”.
That’s a good laugh, Zardari and character in the same sentence…hahahaa
Thanks for making my day
Not sure if it was Yazdi or CM but they made a very good point about the distinction between sins and crimes on this very forum a few months back. You may accuse Imran of womanising etc, but they are sins at worst. not crimes. Sins are a personal matter between IK and God and the state or society has absolutely no right to butt in…period
On the other hand things like rape, child abuse, corruption, plundering of national weath etc. are not only sins but also crimes and the state and society have every right to get involved here. But how are people who are corrupt themselves going to go after fellow corrupt politicians etc. billi k galey mein ghunti koun bandey ga? mulk chaey bhaar mein jaye yeh PPP and PML-N goons aapis mein buss friendly friendly khailtey rahaingey…reason: hum system ko bacha rahey hein…hahahaa… more like hum apni corruption ko bacha rahe hein…
Yes Imran had his personal weakness (who does n’t?) but what he did 20 odd years ago has absolutely no bearing on the Pakistani society or politics.
But we are such a messed up society that we are quite happy voting for the same tried and tested + failed chors, dakus, qatils, looters of national wealth, loan defaulters like NS, Zardari, Altaf, Chaudharies and so on but no we won’t support Imran even though deep down we know that he is atleast financially clean, has the best interests of the country at heart and does not shy away from calling a spade a spade only because he is supposedly pro-Taliban (what a lame argument)… what great logic we have? What a fcuked up society we really are? And then people complain about corruption in Pakistan and the incompetency of our politicians. I say we deserve each and everyone of these goons. We have an incompetent President and a duffer PM who even after 3 years in charge does not convince you as a leader. It is painful to listen to Gilani 's dull speeches. And the country is rapidly going down the drain…
btw PPP’s total vote count in 2008 was just 80 lac. We all know the turn out was a poor 20-30%. If all the 60-70% of the eligible voters do vote in a fair election, the majority of whom are under the age of 30, there is no reason why IK should not do well in the next or the subsequent election
GDIA.......dude this place is 'infested' with PPPP.........don't bother.....:D
The Pakistan Muslim League yesterday asked Tehrik-i-Insaaf convener Imran Khan to answer six questions to prove his credibility on specific issues where "it has been found that he does not practice what he preaches". A statement issued by PML media coordinator Khalil Malik said: "Imran Khan has been criticising advertising by parties on PTV although his own party has bought advertsing time and he has hired a London advertising firm for this purpose. Is it not correct that Tehrik-i-Insaaf is the only Pakistani political party to have hired a foreign advertising agency to promote its politics?
So what you're saying is if you're a Pakistani political party you can't hire a foreign advertising agency? Why the hell not? The world over, people hire other people to promote and market them. Why should the Tehrik-e-Insaf be judged for that? There's no law against that nor does it harm Pakistani in anyway.
1) "Is Imran Khan willing to contradict that his party has been doctoring television footage and photographs to make the size of his meetings look big, and additionally, his party has been committing forgeries to malign others through concocted Press clippings, of which evidence is available with the PML, and is he willing to face these charges in a court of law and go to prison for the crime of forgery?
This is getting awfully old. If they have proof and they aren't filing a police case or taking him to court, they're every bit as responsible as him. Too bad its all talk from the haters.
NS - ZOMG! YOU'RE A H4x0R!
IK - Why don't you file a court case?
NS - ZOMG BUT THE PROOFZ!
IK - I'm waiting mate, file a case. Take me to court.
NS - ERRR... PROOFZ? :(
2) "Is Imran Khan willing to deny in a court of law that he requested and received plots of land from Nawaz Sharif for his own personal use and that without the generous assistance and support of Nawaz Sharif, the cancer hospital project would never have taken off?
Yeah a civilian requested for plots of land to establish a charity hospital. Big whoop-de-doo! The balls on Imran Khan to demand some land for that! How could he?! Shiiit son, try harder. Again, proof of misappropriation and they still haven't taken him to court? Yeah right, go back and give it another go. Everyone is entitled to ask and he never kept the land for his own exclusive benefits. He actually spent money on the freakin' hospital.
3) "Is he willing to accept that in his world of moral bankruptcy, the small adulterers get punished while major adulterers like himself, whose adultery has now been documented in a court of law in the United States through the paternity suit filed by Sita White go scot-free?
Haha 'Teri Pehn Vi Te Nassi Si' again... Talk about where he's hurt the Pakistani public. He hasn't committed any offences in Pakistan mate. Leave his personal life be, why don't you?
4) "Imran Khan has been caught lying on other issues as well. For example the recent firing incident regarding the mill of Mian Yusuf Aziz ( Nawaz Sharif's brother-in-law), as well as his pledge first not to enter politics or his pledge not to marry a foreigner, both of which he backtracked. Is it not a fact that Imran Khan has lied about his private property overseas since he has not mentioned this in papers submitted before the Election Commission?
Yeah right so a person can't change their opinion about life? When I was a kid, I didn't like Biryani but now I freakin' love it. Is that evil of me? Sigh Seriously, you've got no leg to stand on here. Again, where's the proof of his lies about overseas property. Infact he's the only one who cries about that. Pathetic 'eh?
5) "Is he willing to face a DNA test to clear his name in the paternity suit filed by Sita White?
Leave his personal life out of the equation. That's his business. Why the hell is it anyone else's business? That doesn't make him less of a man infront of the likes of ML, PPP, MQM, etc.
6) "The Pakistan Muslim League feels that Imran Khan is demonstrating the desperation of a failed conspirator, whose conspiracy to capture power with the help of father-in-law's wealth and intrigues has met a dead end and he seems to be fast losing his balance which is evident from the statements he has started making. The PML feels that Imran Khan now knows that he has been completely exposed before the people of Pakistan and defeat is his destiny on February 3,1997".
Holy ****, are you kidding me? I'm literally cringing at that last paragraph. Horrible hate mongering.
P.S. I don't even support Tehrik-e-Insaf or any other party at the moment. I just think when you have real arguments against a man, you can come back and answer my post. Until then, why don't you blaze a fat one?
Peace
Find something common among I.B. & IK ?
I.B. means Ian Botham .
Look at him and you will find something now.
GDIA.......dude this place is 'infested' with PPPP.........don't bother.....
Gotta try educate the masses brother! :p
Find something common among I.B. & IK ? I.B. means Ian Botham . Look at him and you will find something now.
lol you're funny :)
Now go back to your corner. Time out mister!