Imran Khan's PTI burn nomination papers

Re: Imran Khan’s PTI burn nomination papers

And here’s the proof

Re: Imran Khan's PTI burn nomination papers

sorry but PTI ripping nomination papers rightnow is me ripping application to harvard law school. even if it was submitted, it would not have done any good.

PTI is a weak party and needs more grassroots support, it needs better leaders to augment Imran and it needs its own mission, vision and plan. and they started a bit late on it.

PS: still time to change the dumb oath on PTI site. surprised its still there even after it was brought to the attention of PTI officials.

that shows your mentality, comments like "he looks better in the arms of sita white"

Did you ever think about yourself that how many girlfriends you had in the past? You know what we are lucky our sins don't come open otherwise our close friends and family may hate us. So better not to criticize someone on their past. We should pray to Allah that Allah SWT may forgive their and our sins.

Can you even look at yourself and tell me what you did for the nation, just mention few of your contribution to nation Pakistan, if you did not do anything then stop criticizing who did something, sitting on your backside and commenting on gupshup is so easy, winning a worldcup doesnt seem to you anything then how many pakistanise have won the worldcup for you in any sport?

Making a cancer hospital doesnt seem anything to you? How many cancer hospitals are in the country? can you even count and tell me?

What he can do when his nation is full of people like you, just yupping yupping and yupping and criticizing. He is a man with honour, he did not bend down like clowns under Mushy, if he really wanted power then he would have get it by listening to Mushy....You comparing Imran with Nawaz? What Mr Nawaz has given you? Stop criticizing

Well said Brother accacore...

I think Imran should stop wasting his time and energy on the thankless people of our nation. He has nothing in common with the gama maja anyway that make up almost 80% of our parliament. They are just not in his class. I would say only 20% or so of our MNAs are educated in the real sense (people like Aitezaz Ehsan etc.) and presentable (same goes for our armed forces or any other walk of life btw)

My sincere advice to him would be to leave the dirty politics of Pakistan and come to live in England for good:

• become an MP or MEP
  • devote more time (as Chancellor) to Bradford University
  • Help his young sons develop into good cricketers (if they don't want to take up sport, that's fine as well) so they can represent England (they are 90% English any way. I can't see them fitting into the dressing room culture of our cricket team where most of the people can't even properly communicate in urdu) I mean his older son is 11 now so in 5 years or so he could be playing County if he is good enough
  • Open up a cancer hospital here as well or do some other social work (that would be much appreciated by the British public)

Every looser thinks of boycott as face saving device, be that NS, Qazi, or IK: :hehe:

Well, MQM boycott first local body election, resulting in JI mayor of Karachi, who used that post to gather as much support in public for JI while MQM stayed outside local body power house, and had to sit quite until next election. That is what happens and should happen to those that boycott an election.

Actually, three type of parties boycott election.

One is those that think that they could not win anyhow, so boycott does not make any difference to them. For instance, people like Imran Khan.

Second type is those that live in illusion and are fools, and boycott without any future plans. They eventually lose out (I mean those that if not boycotted the election could have won seats).

Third type are those that believe that they are too powerful and they think that they would be wronged in election, so they think they will not contest election but wait and see, or would bring people on road in their support. Well, if parties are thinking to bring people on road, at present there is no opposition party in Pakistan that have that support, as that can be seen from recent past, that even though many parties in opposition were trying, none succeeded in bringing people on road. In the end these unsuccessful parties started making many excuses, but they know the reality. Recently BB made statement that she is willing to talk to NS and would like election adjustment with PML(N) shows that how unpopular PPP has become, else she would not have made such statements. To bring establishment behind her and to back her in election, she also started making statements that she is willing to work with civilian President Musharraf, also shows that she is coming to her senses about her popularity in masses. :slight_smile:

In the coming years, Imran Khan should use his time wisely, and do what Zulifiqar Ali Bhutto did. For example, go to the pooerst areas of Pakistan and promise them 'roti, kapda, aur makan'. Even if the promise does not materialise, it will allow him to build a following just like ZAB?

Imran Khan can tell poor that, to get out of their rut they should follow him, and he would find them another Jemima to come out of poverty. He could become very popular. Believe me, probably most of Imran followers might be thinking about that, a good way to come out of poverty. Though Imran should make sure that he do not tell them his own guide, that is Zardari who used same route to come out of poverty :)

Imran should also keep quite about his quest of finding a father (Musharraf) like Nawaz did (Zia-ul-Haq) to get into power and become richer than before, but failed :)

^ what a shame, just to save Mushy's behind your maligning Imran Khan just for the sake of it.

Emergency going to be lifted, lets see what immi bhai have now to show to be in media.. ;)

Imran and other parties who will be boycotting know they have no real popular support, hence they don't want to fight in an election where they will be humilated.

he will stop his hunger strike on dec 16th i guess.

You can make so much effort with stupid comments e33or on gupshup and u think everyone wants to get the attention.

You are an attention seeker with no shame. You keep going on about Imran that he needs media attention. The fact is only people are media hungry who never get chance like you....why Immi needs any attention? You are total waste of time mate and so are the one who holds same mentality. Case close you not even worth it.

i think you are confusing me with rebel x and everyone else who dont like immi bahi.Old proverb "barking dogs seldom bite" so stop your personal attacks if you have nothing else to wrote except hospital & worldcup. congratulations he is not going to take part in election. I was expecting this from a loser. By the way what did he do for his country except statements in paid (press) conference even sheikh rasheed is better then him in "bayaan bazi".
So conclusion is:
-- he is a loser
-- he is a clown
-- he conduct paid aka press conferences.
-- na-aooz billah if he become pm, after just one sucide blast under his motercade he will run under the umbrella of scoctland yard.

Note: jalan zaida mehsoos ho tu meherbani farma kar immi bahi ki statements parhein. :D

yo einstein I actually like Imran, but that does not mean I will worship him and not question what he has done incorrectly. his weaknesses, his errors, misstatements are there, denying them would be hypocritical. I think he is an honest person better than the likes of qazi, altaf, nawaz and BB by a huge margin.

so lets not get carried away here

chanda, are you talking to me or are you talkign to e333or, mr zaffar doh hazaar doh?
please clarify because I dont want to open a can of whoop-ass if you made a mistake.

he is sick & obsessed with imran bahi. Sorry i write your name to clarify , who is he talking too. Instein or hawking :D

Is their a split in the PTI? Imran has burned his papers, and but on a provincial level his partymen are still campaigning in the elections.

PESHAWAR: PTI starts election campaign

PESHAWAR, Dec 5: The leader of Pakistan Tehrik-i-Insaaf, district Nowshera, and a candidate for PF-13 constituency, Mr Zahoor Ahmad Kakakhel, has started election campaign in the district. Addressing public meetings at different villages in his constituency on Wednesday, he said his party believed in transparent politics and free and fair elections. “Our priorities are not to grab power for financial benefits,” he added. He said politicking in the name of Islam and to achieve personal gains had come to an end as the people faced bitter experience at the hands of some selfish people. He said that poor people need food, clean drinking water, education, jobs, houses for living, and jobs. Therefore, it was important to elect honest candidates in the general elections to solve people’s problems.—APP

http://www.dawn.com/2007/12/06/local36.htm

^^ imran is a clown same as others , i can wish him goodluck this time. May be he will win more then one seat without the help of President musharraf.