Imran Khan's Promiscuity [split from: Imran Khan and next General Elections]

No, it does not matter. I think that his intelligence was born in Mianwali and his body was born in Lahore :). Well, his cardinal organs were born in European discos and his values got resurrected in hills of Waziristan :slight_smile:

Please see him on this cricket site:
http://content-uk.cricinfo.com/ci/content/player/40560.html

I would not feel happy if my picture was shown like that:

Kahaan gayee woh sharaam, hay kahaan woh hiya?
Yea hain muslmaan jo kahtay hain khud ko paarsa

If you see him, can you please ask him that what happened to his shirts? Did he forget his shirt in the bed room of new rich girl he may have found in European disco? :slight_smile: I hope that he do not visit Waziristan the way he is shown in the picture; else we would need Mullah Umar to rescue him from warlords who may start fighting for him.

Re: Imran Khan and next General Elections.

so this guy with his intelligence born in ‘mianwali’ was intelligent enough to goto oxford, whereas certain leaders have to drive cabs in new yarak… He led the Pakistani team to glory and was our most celeberated cricketer ever, and an amazing human being too for making a cancer hospital in memory of his mother. Btw, the picture you posted is from his cricketing days after a practice session, whats so wrong about that? Btw, unlike some ugly mafia don leaders, who had to abduct female celebs, he was actually good looking and girls flocked to see him… Dont hate him because he always got some good punani my friend!

None of the females would be happy either. :hehe:

:slight_smile:

In Pakistan a person may think that it is big deal to sell their body to rich girls and may feel proud of that, but in West such persons who are looking to charm rich girls to sell their body or company are called Gigolo [Gigolo : another name for male prostitute]

Saleem Saheb, this is called gheebat and bohtaan](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showpost.php?p=5400369&postcount=12) that you apparently despise…

I just quoted what I read in western Newspapers (what is considered as true and is in public knowledge). In some western newspapers his personal life is discussed in details (there are many things so gross that I would not even like to write). Imran is politicians and he is presenting himself to get elected. Don’t you think that it is right of Pakistanis to mention all what one knows about a person, so that others know the person too?

Else, if Imran was not in politics I would not have wrote anything, on the other hand even if he is in politics, I would not have wrote anything that I have not read about him (that is not in public or considered as not true) though I would have known from other (non-public) sources.

[If you think I wrote anything that is not already known to public, please do point out. I just reminded, thats all].

and in which western newspaper was all this nonsense printed. :confused:

Many :slight_smile: … Sun and Mirror (that I know of). But there are others too.

Saleem are you trying to be funny here? Even there his dress code is in accordance with basic Hijab for men in Islam (i.e. from naaf or belly button to just above ankle). In Islam men can pray in just shalwar but you probably did not know that :). And have you been to Lahore? You will always see boys and men having a swim in the canal near Aitchison college and most of them are just wearing shalwar. And quite rightly noone complains because that’s in accordance with dress code for men in Islam. So please educate yourself first in these things. I am not saying that I would go to my local mosque to pray juma in just shalwar not least because I would get funny looks from every one. but if I were to pray like that, it’s permissible in Islam

Saleem sahib, mannah ke kuch logoon ko larkiyaan lift nahee karwati (hint hint) lekin joh log in sey zyada khoobsurat hoon aur jin lo larkiyaan pasand karti hoon, that does not imply they are man-whores, please stop reading akhbar-e-jahaan my friend...

Plus, its a picture taken after a practice session, most cricketers take the shirt off while sweating, plus Imran used to have a serious shoulder injury, even when he took off his shirt in the world cup 92 celeberations, you could see a white strap on his shoulder, theres nothing wrong with that, and you can leave it upto ppl like saleem 'bhai' to just come out of no where and make this a 'religious' issue, whereas they dont see any such faults in their own beloved leaders.

Sorry yaar ... aap tou naraaz hou gayea. I did not know that it is culture in Lahore to move around in Shalwar and nothing on. Maybe the picture was taken when Imran was jumping in the canal near Aitcheson College for a quick swim, or maybe sitting in local Mosque hearing Juma Khutba, or maybe placating some visitors from Waziristan. It is my ignorance. I am sorry. I should know that to sit around and walk around in Shalwar without Qamiz is common ... hmmm … My ignorance. :(

Aap nay bohut khub kaha :) hmmm ... ham loog jealous hou jatay hain, right? :)

yaar ek to aap kee knowledge mein izaafa kiya ooper say aap shukar guzar honay kee bajaye ghamgeen ho jaatay ho, That is the minimum or most basic hijab for men in Islam my friend but ofcourse you don't find people praying like that in mosques/public places in most of Pakistan because it's 'culturally' not acceptable (even though islamically it is permissible)
....and as Spock very rightly mentioned that picture was most likely taken after a training session in the heat of Pakistan...ab aap kya chahte hein kya woh paseeney wali kameez pehan kar ghoomey ya nahanay se pehle hee nai kameez pehan le :D....ab kuch aaye baat samajh mein

Re: Imran Khan's Promiscuity [split from: Imran Khan and next General Elections]

saleem, well said. problem with imran khan is his hypocrisy which is apparent to the awam and hence imran's lack of support. pakistanis were aware of imran khan's lifestyle even when they donated record amount of money to his hospital. however people were put off by his association with religious parties whose bread and butter business is to fulminate against life style of peeople like imran. pakistanis are religious people but dont want mullah interference in private life. imran khan unfortunately is too stupid to realise that associating with unpopular groups is a sure fire way to political obscurity. bhutto in comparison to imran spent much less time in the spotlight than imran khan has and yet went on to create a formidable political machine. imran khanin contrat despite being on tv 24x7 continues to remain a political pygamy.

Re: Imran Khan's Promiscuity [split from: Imran Khan and next General Elections]

^ aur zara batana bhutto kee politics se aap ko ya mulk ko kya faida ho gaya. Imran still has considerable influence within all walks of life in Pakistan because of his cricket stardom and tireless social work. As long as he continues to do good for the country like setting up hospitals and schools, I am not the least bothered if he ever becomes PM or not.

But I agree that Imran should never have sided with these Mullah-led clueless and good for nothing religious parties

i never said anything in favour of bhutto's policy. instaed i was referring to the political machine that bhutto built which still has a strong presence in pak nearly 30 years after the death of its creator. if imran khan wants to have a say in the political affairs of pak he will have to do what bhutto did after he quit ayub's cabinet. other option imran khan has is to join existing party and reform it from inside. imran khan however is too stupid to adapt this course which requires pragmatism which is not imran khan's strong point. btw when jinnah became the head of muslim league after returning from u.k, muslim league was not much different from what it is today. jinnah through his leadership turned muslim league into a party of mass political support without compromising on his own principles. no reason why imran khan could not have done what jinnah did.

from jinnah and bhutto's legacy, we can see leaders who played the pak nationalism card were able to gain mass support. imran khan however by siding with jehadis is representing a force which is opposite of pak nationalism.