Please don't try to use these words again
I have not posted her picture here and you can find many more like that,no need to cut paste, It is their culture,changing, enjoying,
I am not against her, She is free to do.
I am telling about this dirty man who is preaching here Islam and lived at home with Jews in laws when in UK. You can point out if any lie there. If it is truth
How can one support this ?
This shows how limited is your knowledge about Islam, Islam teaches kindess to everyone, so what if he lives with Jews parents in Law, does he follow their religion?
Please don't feel offensive but read below translation of Surah Luqman, to make you understand you never know one day parents of Jemimma may become muslim. And for your information our beloved Prophet (pbuh) was brought up by his uncle Abu Talib who never accepted Islam in his life, there are certain Hadith they say he did accepted Islam and some says no, but the point I am trying to make is, you cannot call someone dirty on basis of you living with Jews and you become dirty, that is ignorance.
Only when such parents try to persuade their Muslim son to turn away from Islam does Allah command us not to listen to them or obey them. Allah states in the Qur’an: We have enjoined upon man goodness toward his parents: his mother bore him by bearing strain upon strain, and his weaning is within two years. Be grateful toward Me and toward your parents, with Me all journeys end. Yet should they (your parents) endeavor to make you ascribe divinity, side by side with Me to something of which you have no knowledge, then do not obey them. But even then bear them company with kindness in the life of this world and follow the path of those who turn toward me. (Surah Luqman 31:14-15)
Astaghfir Allah Tallah, Innshallah they are muslims and we should pray for every muslim. And Allah knows the best. We should concentrate on our own brothers and sisters and kids....Allah guide us in this month of Ramadan.
No the both have Muslim names , Actually I don'tknow but one site published it and she looked like her younger time photos,
And Astaghfir Allah
What a ...... . Quoting Quran to to defend what a dirty type people.
You perhaps know nothing.
Read more and study more, You need to understand your self.
I am not a Alim but can not use Islam for these dirty power and money bases program.
You are misusing Quran like Mullahs to favor a quite dirt person and others as dirty like him. First you said that the picture of Jamima is not correct.
Astaghfir Allah
you saw that picture so sharply
Again Astaghfir Allah
Islam don't allow that
Allah say apnay gunahon aur Taasbat kay liay maafi mango
Main bhi roz mangta hoon
Allah ham sab ko maaf karay aur 'Shaitan' say mehfooz rakhay I admit that I am too full of the sins Prey for me.
you saw that picture so sharply
Again Astaghfir Allah
Islam don't allow that\
Isn't the picture that of his so-called daughter instead of Jemima (ex-wife)?
See, here you somehow agreed with me Point 1 is that his statics/thinks are not very clear about how to deal with talibans an un clear stance he standing on! 2nd about JI and you also admit that you also dont like it! I am not saying that he is dull and foolish he just need to straight up his stregities and plans in positive ways which could still make him more supports from peoples.
when US and Afghanistan Govt is willing to negotiate with Talibans, why not we can negotiate with them to improve the regional peace situation.
If you think all the Pakistani politicians is a group of bad people, then we have to choose the "less bad" from the group of bad people. PPP,PML (N) Or PTI we do not have fourth choice. MQM and ANP are very much provincial level party, they can not operate on the national level.
Dont know why u compare him with AH here, what he said wrong or right his vote bank not changed
Its true his vote bank can not changed because, we all know and I personally know this fact, MQM ask to vote mqm on the gun point. Their election campaign is just like threatening people. VOTE MQM OR DIE.
but IK neeed very badly more public support so still he have time to start up everything on cleared and fresh basis and learn from mistakes he made.
when US and Afghanistan Govt is willing to negotiate with Talibans, why not we can negotiate with them to improve the regional peace situation.
If you think all the Pakistani politicians is a group of bad people, then we have to choose the "less bad" from the group of bad people. PPP,PML (N) Or PTI we do not have fourth choice. MQM and ANP are very much provincial level party, they can not operate on the national level.
Its true his vote bank can not changed because, we all know and I personally know this fact, MQM ask to vote mqm on the gun point. Their election campaign is just like threatening people. VOTE MQM OR DIE.
I agree.
Thanks, well its seems that in various pooints we agreed, I never said the IK is corrupt or a looter what his private in past and presnt doesnt matter he should be more mature on talks and stop cheep lanagues in his speechs thats make him more like others doing.
About taliban I dont think there is any solution or negotiations thing for them, everybody know what they want! dont you!! if you or IK think that these animals are realy a humble servents of Islam and what they are doing is just giving a great dignity and birght name to the name of religion of Islam ITS WRONG.. so what kind of negotiation he want with them?
Thanks, well its seems that in various pooints we agreed, I never said the IK is corrupt or a looter what his private in past and presnt doesnt matter he should be more mature on talks and stop cheep lanagues in his speechs thats make him more like others doing.
About Taliban I dont think there is any solution or negotiations thing for them, everybody know what they want! dont you!! if you or IK think that these animals are realy a humble servents of Islam and what they are doing is just giving a great dignity and birght name to the name of religion of Islam ITS WRONG.. so what kind of negotiation he want with them?
The only purpose of negotiating with Talibans is to convince and control them, not to admit their demands. They can not be the servants of Islam, because 98% them are illiterate. If you think gun and war is the only solution then why US, NATO, and Pakistan is failed to conquer them in more than 12 years.
Come on try to understand, If peace can come in this region with negotiations, then what is problem. We need peace, it does not matter which way it comes.
Aankhain kholain Hazoor, Subah ho gai hay
آنکھیں کھولیں حضور - صبح ہو گئی ہے
Imran khan khuli ankhon walon ko he nazar ata hai, verna band ankhon walay to aj bhe GEAY bhutoo, nawaz shareef or Altaf hussain k naray laga k wakt barbad kar ray hain
AP, I asked you this question in another thread but you never responded and instead continued on with your $!ck mentality.
PS: I am not against Imran’s dating of white person, neither do i have any problem with BB dating a non Pakistani, I am just pointing the double standard of AP and his twisted way of thinking.
Please don't try to use these words again
I have not posted her picture here and you can find many more like that,no need to cut paste, It is their culture,changing, enjoying,
I am not against her, She is free to do.
I am telling about this dirty man who is preaching here Islam and lived at home with Jews in laws when in UK. You can point out if any lie there. If it is truth
How can one support this ?
Ok very simple question pls answer it...................
Once there was a bad boy. Then he became a good boy and still he is a good boy, what will you call him,a good boy or a bad boy????
Good Question but not relevant to the trick political arena of Pakistan...
PTI /IK may have support, even would be like to vote for him but in due course i am not going to risk next five years.
Currently the political arena of Pakistan clearly says that in the coming elections, if PTI Contested against PPP and PMLN, then the ultimate beneficiary would be PPP who out of no where would be able to form another govt for next five years... that means, another five years with no electricity( where Pakistan have total installed Capacity of 20,000 MW and in GB area, in summer they have potential to produce 17,000 MW of hydro power, had PPP been serious about it, 50% of the same potential would have been achieved by now and people of Pakistan could have been given with cheap electricity) and with dying business and rising employment and fragile law&Order situation through out the country... that is what most want to avoid, and they feel that if they voted for PTI, then PML-N will loose elections and this will bring PPP in power again, in simple words another 5 years of misery and killings...
When he was doing that all ,He was above forty.
Ayyash Lalchi Badmaash Budha
Using Pakistan cricket name making money from rich 'Goris'
A long list of dirty acts
Perhaps you have not read the statement of wife of his dirty partner 'Saloo Bhai'at Lahore. It was before his politics, Even once caught from a hotel in Lahore.
So he is good boy now
Very good.
Ask him to go and take care of his children .
They have more right upon him than us.
They are living under management of a dirty mother.
Sab Jhoot hay
Yeh lalchi Ayyash Badmmash Budhay
Charsi Sharabi saray
Balon ko rang kar , hair transplant kra kay
Yeh actor hamain Dhokah detay hain
Fake personalities.
Perhaps you have not read the statement of wife of his dirty partner 'Saloo Bhai'at Lahore. It was before his politics, Even once caught from a hotel in Lahore.
So he is good boy now
Very good.
Sab Jhoot hay
Charsi Sharabi saray
Fake personalities.
So he is good boy now
Very good.
Sab Jhoot hay
Charsi Sharabi saray
Fake personalities.
Pasha g, we have to choose the "less bad" from the company of bad people because we don't have other options, and Lincoln once said *believing everybody is dangerous but believing nobody is more dangerous.*