Imran Khan's leadership

Re: Imran Khan's leadership

Dude the thead is about Immi Bhai as a leader:D: give your opinion about him whatever u like and about other leaders open new threads if u want. You trying your best to be so smart thats all you doing nothing else. so stick on topic uncle.

Imran Khan has absolutely no chance of winning, because he doesn't know the meaning of the word delegation. He has no party organization out side Lahore. He was the MNA Mianwali for five years, and even in that district, PTI organization is absent. In rural Punjab, to win you cut deals with the various caste leaders. I understand both Chaudhary Nisar and Chaudhary Shujaat are experts at this game. These complicated games include the pitting Jats against Jats and Arains against Arain e.t.c. As things stand, I'm affraid Imran Khan will be out for zero at the next election.

Honestly I dont know what he want to do!! he is almost doing the same Tamasha we already watched nothing new he bring but just PEACE with taliban and stop on drones. almost we are all agree in some how to stop american infulenace SO what is the credit he want to own to play this card! NOTHING but dreaming to get power in center to be as PM or President. No Mojza could be happen for him to get a country wide support and he know by himself too. He might be get some more seats in Punjab for the game he is IN! but not in KP/Sindh/Baluchistan.

Why do you worry? We know Zardari will get elected again, so relax. :)

Re: Imran Khan’s leadership

I am not worry sharyy:chupki: bhai ji
just passed my humble comments about him:D:and oh Zardari a curse on nation.

He doesn't lack anything as compared to current leaders except support from a King maker (siyaasi Baap) like Zia ul Haq, Musharraf, etc.

According to Nusrat Javed he have got few...

Which one. Currently, there are no strong King makers like Zia / Musharraf who supported today's leaders by hook or crook for their own vested interests.

Zia & Mushy King Makers??? i doubt that, king makers never comes out in Public, just like the director and producer of any Drama/Film??? all the public knows is the star cast, and very few knows the real person behind the scene...

Imran Khan was supported earlier by likes of Hamid Gul but later when IK married a Jew, he withdrew his support and IK was left inches away from being a PM ( in 1996-97)... then the revival of his political carrier was conditioned to his separation....and we all know that there was no apparent reason for the divorce....

Now I don't know the name of Current God-Father of IK, but i am sure some Lt. General is there supporting him... i would understand if you do not believe me as i don't have any prove of this allegation, but you need to observe closely, IK's policies are in line with the Shadow-Govt of Pakistan, he only speaks what they want him to speak...

Currently, the king-makers do not want NS to be in Power or even near the power corridors, they don't ever want PPP to be in power, so they have started supporting IK, then when they learned that due to lack of leadership and organizational skills he is not been able to build a party base anywhere in the country, they started the SHOSHA of the Clean Party, with Jahangir Tareen, the pet of establishment as the founder member of the party...

I guess you are watching it closely, the stage of chess is set, Establishment is trying to keep NS out of power for whatever reasons they have and at same time they are trying to promote IK, using his charismatic personality to stop the public anger and stop any revolt...

I believe even if IK comes to power, he would be OBAMA of Pakistan, talking high delivering nothing, further strengthening the traditional politicians....

Sometimes…
What a truth by …
Now enjoy
Pasha Production Presents: Kaptaan](http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/pasha-production-presents-kaptaan)

Write Something…

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/271139_248168521864888_226611750687232_1182918_2364605_s.jpg

Heroin ?
Or he will play old role and.
http://youtu.be/uYeI__WqLj0](http://youtu.be/uYeI__WqLj0)

So Imran has powerful backers in the Army and ISI. To be honest, I am happy to give this guy power, and as to totally discredit him. If not, his dim witted supporters will keep shouting how pure and saintly Khan Sahib is. Looking forward to three disatrous years with Khan incharge, followed I suspect by another military coup or Taliban takeover.

So just wanted to prove IK's inabilities, you are ready to accept further mess. accolades for such patriotic thinking!

Thats my point, can we allow someone like Imran to mess up a country which already on its legs.

Exactly.

He is not corrupt like the other's, so the agencies don't like him.

The loudest voices you will hear against him are the MQM-wallahs.

Strange! In one post you are looking forward to disaster for country that Imran Khan's leadership may bring to prove your point and in very next post you are on back foot with authoritative statement that you won't allow IK to be in power for messing up the country.

I can't understand whether you are against IK or against the country.

what a childish question!!

MQM walas giving full support to Immi bahi now after he ask forgivness what he did in past:D:

Do you know what sarcasm is?

Just Enjoy
Imran to take on Nawaz in coming polls

And loose very badly. He should stick to Mianwali, which has his Niazi biradari. Lahore is mainly Kashmiri, and they will vote for their man Nawaz. Once again, very badly advised.

Yes I Know, but looking forward to mess of your own country can't be treated as sarcasm.