Imran Khan - Your are our only hope!!!

Re: Imran Khan - Your are our only hope!!!

That was a joke bro... It wudnt work, atleast not for my parents.

My Dad will tell me, "Son u r in a tough situation. If he doesnt win u will suicide and if he does, I will kill you."
Yeah bhot Nazuk Surat-e-Haal hai.

If 200,000 people are affected in Balochistan, where are the elected representatives for whom these same people voted? I didn't say that the damage was small..... the loss of even a single life is very significant. I was just saying that your logic that CM of balochistan Raisani should not visit badeen, PM of pakistan Gaillani, president of pakistan zardari and all those BLA supporter thugs sitting in Balochistan Assembly should not worry about Badeen, but only Imran should go there. Yes, Imran SHOULD go there, and inshAllah he will. All I am saying is that it is PRIMARILY THE RESPONSIBILITY OF THE GOVT to take care of these people and if you think otherwise then God help you.

Point well taken, Imran is to busy to be with the people, we will be with us only when he is in power... otherwise, we have to depend on the on the govt.. can you tell me why the Dharna against Drone was called?? was Imran in power then? was it not the job of govt. then???

Imran is busy WITH people..... what do you think he has been doing all these months, spending his afternoons in the scorching heats of Faisalabad and Peshawar? Yes, Imran gave dharna against drones because a foreign power was butchering pakistanis in broad daylight. This is different from natural hazards and from PPP MQM ANP goons killing each other and the people in power doing nothing.

and why not, the Idiot and Stupid PM and FM and Other leaders of UK went back to london when riots broke out there, i am sure, they went there so they have their share in looting but Imran is different he don't want to judged when he leaves people alone during in worst times 1500+ people got killed, and he want not to be judged on this, we want us not to look at his actions but only his naray and statements.. good you told me that...

There!!!!! you said it yourself the PM and **FM **came back to UK to control the situation, they didn't ask that why didn't the leader of one political party not in power in UK didn't control the situation. This is because it is the job of the govt.

on one hand PTI Head or VP of Sindh or whatever you call him is having Iftar diners are Nine Zero, Imran and Altaf had tele-con and on other hand, Imran issuing lovey dovey statements in favor of AH and you tell me Imran is scared to be in the middle of Chaos just because he fears death... I Must give to NS and BB, who were given warning in 2008, BB was attacked in Karachi and was warned about Pindi yet BB went for the Jalsa... she was some brave lady, compare to this so-called Khan who is more worried about his security.... and Just for your info, the same day BB got killed in the attack there was attack on NS as well... and still he went on with the election campaign... kudos to them for being brave..

Just ask any of the thug leaders like zardari, gillani, Altaf, Asfandiar or Nawaz Sharif to do a jalsa in KPK in these conditions.... Imran did it and with an overwhelming number of people.

yeah tell me in 14 years, what did he achieved? it took 4 years for Bhutoo to be in roots of the people in the name of change... yes i may don't like ideology of Bhutto but he surely organized his party and proved himself a true organizer and leader... and yes, in 14 years, if you still have to beg others ( marvi Memon comes to mind) to join the party so PTI can have something then yes, he has failed miserably.

It took Mahatir Muhammad decades to come to power and then work on Malaysia, it took Nelson decades and I can give countless other examples. It is far better to be on the right path and take the time to come to power rather than take dirty short cuts that our nation is so much used to.

I don't know why do you have a hatred against PTI And Imran Khan, but for hundreds of thousands of people like me, PTI is the only choice left compared to the current political cockroaches.

Thanks for agreeing with my other points..

Now why i hate PTI, in one line, i would say, he is obstacle in the change Pakistan is waiting for... How? earlier it was Army generals who cameup with fake revolution in order to change the fate, this time army knows they cannot so they bring up the stooge.... that is why i hate PTI.. the party without any roots in the majority, having same crooks like Zaheer Khokhar, Shahid Mairaj and Jamshed Khan Jazi as its nominees cannot bring change, it is like, somebody saying that he is going to make biryani and we don't have rice to cook one... asiay banday per ghusa hi aata hay...

^ Agreed, imran cannot bring change, I don't know whether he will win some seats in the next election too. So who do you reckon will bring change, NS? The change in Punjab during the past three years is enough to show what we should expect when n league is given power in the center. There is no difference between pmln and ppp, that's why nawaz sharif's scare tactics won't work in the next elections.

I didn't agree to any of your points.

Yeah sure, change will be brought by the anti-pakistan lisaniat-zada PPP, ANP or MQM.

NS is not going bring any change nor does he claims to bring any... comparing to the person who claim to bring the CHANGE yet his actions speaks otherwise...

I am all for the change, but change should emerge from the people and not from the martians, in our history of 60 years, we had been fooled in the name of CHANGE, and all the time same blood-suckers were there.. the CHANGE is looking is dream of average joe like me, but this time we ain't going to be fooled in the name of change, we need to create awareness and not the army of blind follower... because the attitude of blind-following turns anyone into what we have today...

I know you as a decent person and i hope you are not blind follower of IK, I am not supporting NS, but in the current lot he is better than Zardari when it comes to managing country not ideal though...

read again you did

Well I am not a blind follower of imran khan, uptil now whenever I have voted I have voted pmln, at that time there used to be a distinction between ppp and pml, but during the past three years that distinction has blurred plus I have certainly not seen any change in the politics of sharif brothers. Many people are fed up with their politics, yes I am not willing to give them more chances (they have had their chances) I'd prefer to take a chance and vote pti in the next elections, it does not really matter if as a result ppp wins as there is no difference in the policies and politics of both parties.

He started as president and 2 years later became PM when Pakistan had 1973 constitution. But you know what I meant.

This

Nakamian smait kr saray jahan ki
jab kuchh nah ban saka to maira dil bana dia
ناکامیاں سمیٹ کر سارے جہاں کی
جب کچھ نہ بن سکا تو میرا دل بنا دیا
This is fit for you Lahore fans.
And in Punjabi
Barheen Barseen Khatan gia tay Khat kay liandha Pipa
O teri meri naeen nibhni too changa kam koi na keeta
بارحین برسیں کھٹن گیا تے کھٹ کے لیاندھا پیپا
او تیری میری نئیں نبھنی تو کوئی چنگا کم نہ کیتا
You are right
History of last thousand years says
Could not produce any with good charctor
Jehra labh jaiay kam chalao
جیہڑا لبھ جائے کم چلاؤ

Imran Khan, tusi Pakistan di tope ho
main kaha kakaji tusi Pakistan di hope ho:)

[quote=“hanibal, post:130, topic:245438”]

NS is not going bring any change nor does he claims to bring any… comparing to the person who claim to bring the CHANGE yet his actions speaks otherwise…

I am all for the change, but change should emerge from the people and not from the martians, in our history of 60 years, we had been fooled in the name of CHANGE, and all the time same blood-suckers were there.. the CHANGE is looking is dream of average joe like me, but this time we ain’t going to be fooled in the name of change, we need to create awareness and not the army of blind follower… because the attitude of blind-following turns anyone into what we have today…

I know you as a decent person and i hope you are not blind follower of IK, I am not supporting NS, but in the current lot he is better than Zardari when it comes to managing country not ideal though…/QUOTE
Hanibal I don’t know about old corrupt politicians getting ticket from PTI but I know one thing Army has nothing to do with Imran Khan nor they support him as a matter of fact they don’t like hi face :biggthumb:

I am sorry but it is much bad to cheat the public on the name of charity.
There is none to believe that billions spent during last fifteen years were from the heritage of a some one.

Pasha sab, aap ki baaton sey jealousy ki mahak aati hai... kaheen jawani tau nahee yaad aati?

Meri aur In sab Ayash Badmaash budhon ki umer main koi farq nahee
Ham sab aik saath kay hain, So I knew them better
No jealousy
Imran nay jo kuchh kar lia woh to dunya main boht log kar rahay hain
Aur main konsa naik hoon ?
Allah mujhay muaf kar day.

so Pasha saab Imran ki bhi jawani ki harkatain maaf ker dain ;-)

^ Nahin muaf Ho sakti, bhuttos kay aib bhi nazar Nahin aatay

Tu kiya yeh zyada behter nahi hoga kay app dosrooN key aib-joyi kernay kay bajaye apnay amaal key maáfi mangaiN?

i didn’t get it, thousands being killed in Karachi, thousands effected in Badeen, IK says it is Govt. responsibility but when Shahbaz Taseer is abducted, he goes there… isn’t that govt’s responsibility either to get him back??? or IS he in the govt??? or why was there now??

Maybe it is not about the responsibility, maybe it is all about the worth of a person… the thousands died and affected in Karachi are just Chichars in eyes of Imran and people in Badeen are just roaches but this Taseer guy can be a potential asset to PTI, he is young and rich so IK must show solidarity here…