Imran khan vs parvez Musharraf

That zardari ufff what the hell is he playing at. He shouldve got assasinated instead of Bhutto. Anyways back to the issue in question.Which person, imran or parvez, if they become a prime minister or president of Karachi, would help Karachi become more peaceful, ie which of the two, would bring the peace back in Karachi by stopping all these target killings for instance, so thAt karachi would go back to how it was bEfore all this mess startedor it doesn’t mattr who because they would both do a good job,

Re: Imran khan vs parvez Musharraf

Us zulf peh phabti shab e dejoor ki soojhi
اس زلف پر پھبتی شب دیجور کی سوجھی

Please complete it.

let me complete it

Us zulf peh phabti shab e dejoor ki soojhi
aqal k andhe ko bhi kub is sher ki soojhi

please do not forget to rewrite my second line in the beautiful urdu font too. Thankyou Sir!

for OP, kindly do not put Imran and Musharraf in the same sentence. Imran is much better than him. On the other hand, I unfortunately do not see Imran getting enough to become a prime minister unless pakistani aqal ki andhi awam gets some senses knocked in to them.

I try twice no thrice’

عقل کے اندھے کو کب اس شیر کی سوجھی
Or you said
عقل کے اندھے کو کب اس شعر کی سوجھی
I was looking for;
اندھے کو اندھیرے میں بہت دور کی سوجھی
Andhay ko andheray main boht door ki sojhi
I don’t know whom you quoted Sher
One who ran away for saving himself from Daingi
Or other
who could not live without power.
Donon Ayyash aur Badmaash hain/thay
ONE MORE THING COMMON AMONG THEM

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/27977_126229577388995_123901794288440_321641_7144924_n.jpg

Urdu is very easy ,just try ,write in roman ,click space bar ,after a few minutes you will be expert.
(Thanks toGupShup Forums, I am telling today)

Type in Urdu - Google Transliteration](http://www.google.com.pk/url?sa=t&source=web&cd=2&ved=0CCsQFjAB&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.google.com%2Ftransliterate%2FUrdu&rct=j&q=type in urdu&ei=OON7TrWCNYO30QWS3MWjAw&usg=AFQjCNHhavQNQcTHci7AVRZMwxq47wpkYw&cad=rja)