Imran Khan Vs Altaf Hussain

Re: Imran Khan Vs Altaf Hussain

Konsa wala? jo mar gaya ya jo Zardari ke khandan se hay?

Shaheed marte nahin :halo:

aur zalim shaheed nahi hota :wink:

khair Pakistan main to shahadat siasatdano ke ghar ki londi hai, thok ki bhao bikne wali commodity

To paraphrase Gandalf the Grey " There is only one Kutey ka pila and he does not share power"

Talat Husain Blasts Altaaf…

Gaali Ki Siasat | Saach.TV

Vs

Phainti ki Siasat

How MQM works

Altaaf visited a school and went to a class right before break time. One boy stood up and asked:

Pappu: I have 3 questions for Altaaf bhai
1. Is MQM a political party or terrorist party?
2. How does MQM win elections?
3. Why do you live in UK and not in Pakistan?

suddenly the bell rang, altaaf was saved by the bell and all the children ran out happy that it was break.

After break when they all came back a second boy stood up and said:

Munnu: I also have same questions as pappu and 2 more.

1. Who rang the bell 30 minutes before break time?!!!
  2. Where is Pappu?!!!

Next four months are very important in this match . From Ramdhan to Eid ul Adha .

زہرہ شاہد کے قتل کیخلاف تحریک انصاف کے مظاہرے

http://static.ak.fbcdn.net/rsrc.php/v2/y4/r/-PAXP-deijE.gif](http://www.express.pk/story/129104/)

[http://express.pk/wp-content/uploads/2013/05/129104-PROTESTAGAINSTRIGGINGATTEENTALWARMAYAYESHA-1369084922-159-160x120.JPG

Vs](http://www.express.pk/story/129104/)
http://external.ak.fbcdn.net/safe_image.php?d=AQDnCf0UxwYyIrY8&w=155&h=114&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.express.com.pk%2Fimages%2FNP_LHE%2F20130521%2FSub_Images%2F1101848698-1.jpg](http://www.express.pk/story/129104/)

](http://www.express.pk/story/129104/)

I expect this to be another one of your record breaker threads :rolleyes:

What is your point?

http://s7.addthis.com/static/btn/v2/lg-share-en.gif http://www.express.com.pk/images/logo.jpg

http://www.express.com.pk/images/NP_LHE/20130521/Sub_Images/1101848682-1.gif

Vs

](http://www.facebook.com/MakhdoomShahabuddin/posts/481401495261962)http://external.ak.fbcdn.net/safe_image.php?d=AQCBeGJSvf7DVql8&w=155&h=114&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.express.com.pk%2Fepaper%2F..%2Fimages%2FNP_KHI%2F20130521%2FSub_Images%2F1101848274-2.gif](http://www.facebook.com/MakhdoomShahabuddin/posts/481401495261962)

http://i.imgur.com/USZQHNa.gif

Well said. :hypo:

Altaf bhai going down..

wasn’t Talat a lifafa journalists for Tsunamians?

I dont think so. He sometimes posts against PTI but I have never come across anyone who called him lifafa.... This title is reserved for the likes of irfan siddiqui etc.

Talat is a respected journalist and despite not agreeing with him all the time, I think he is not for sale :)

good to know : ) i thought i saw people here calling him that though, that's why i was wondering why he made an honorary appearance in that fake tweets image along with few other

http://sphotos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-frc1/s480x480/581853_346224318834452_2099768919_n.jpg

:eek: sheru ko ighwa barae tawaan ka nishana bana dia MQM ne :hayaa: kitn adubla hogaya sheru :teary2: