Imran Khan Singer

Do you guys like his songs and his style? Hey anyone know any information about his shows? Is he touring the states? What category of singing would you put him in? I like his song amplifier.

Re: Imran Khan Singer

no i dont like him at all.....ek bhi gana acha nahi....i dont like british asian singers...pretty much hate them as all have the same style

imran khan is s**t.

I actually liked his Nach Le :bummer:

he's signed to a british record company but he's not british actually, he's dutch!
i dont like amplifier much, its cringey, but some of the other songs on his album are pretty good, dancey, not so much r 'n' b as might be expected from singers with gold chains and baggy trousers.

The only song that I like of Imran Khan is Bewafa and 40 Pra.

oh acha but i mainly meant singers who sing like british asian singers like really annoying voices..all punjabi song with english rap...guys with big chains and mostly shaved head and a girl with revealing/skimpy clothes has to be in the video chahye maqsad ho ya na ho..

:yahoo:.. thats the only song i loved of his:balley:.

here u go guys:coolios:

](http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yv9vQb)

Two words:

CHEAP!

CHEESY!