Imran Khan, Shk Rasheed, PTI, Nawaz Sharif and Modi/India

Imran khan (in my opinion) had a successful jalsa the other day in raiwand. Big gathering and a good speech.

As i was listening to his speech, i could understand and actually relate to his stance and tough lingo against Nawaz and Co on corruption and Panama leaks but I did feel uneasier as he started to call Nawaz “oyaee agent of modi”, “Sold to India”, “oyaee buzdal coward insaan” , “nawaz you indian agent in Pakistan” and many other things. Shk Rasheed used such toxic language against Nawaz on Indian issue that i cannot repeat it.

In normal days, it may be OK but given the situation on borders where only few hundred KMs away from lahore India is attacking Pakistan and killing our soliders, i felt uneasier and uncomfortable with this tone.

I want to ask Guppies their stand on this issue…on one hand the whole india is united under Modi against Pakistan, from actors to all politicians including opposition, media, I mean everyone is united in India against Pakistan but on the other end our largest opposition party and the biggest opposition leader is declaring that his own PM is being sold to Indian PM, calling him buzdal coward and many other things. 50% of PTIanns in a survey declared that Modi attacked LOC on Nawaz’s advice to divert attention from Raiwand jalsa. Allah O Akbar.

has nafrat to nawaz reached to that level where there is no sense of patriotism left? How about Imran delivering same strong message to Modi that he did but also telling whole india that hey we have political differences but we are all united against your aggression. That messages could have been so much more powerful. Indians are now making fun of us everywhere that our PM is an indian agent.

or am i wrong? I do want an objective analysis from Guppies. Not emotional but objective.

Re: Imran Khan, Shk Rasheed, PTI, Nawaz Sharif and Modi/India

Cry me a river! Poor little Immy said something about Nawaz Sharif which he hasn’t said on 500 different occasions before - what a blasphemous man. The whole country is so angry with him.

Good to know that now praising Nawaz and his family for heck of it is the new precept of ‘patriotism’ and even better to know that Imran doesn’t get this certificate of patriotism by Noon League supporters. Excellento.

You know PD, you’ll be so upset to know that plenty of neutral analysts and opponents declared Imran’s 30 September speech as one of his career best. That just shows how much the public cares about Nawaz’s reputation. Yes they all do indeed hate him that much? Why so surprised?

Imran just said what everyone in Pakistan thinks about Nawaz - a compromised, spineless man who has never taken a stance against India and a man who can sell a whole country to India for couple of steel mills.

Anyway, Indian are not stupid. They know how deeply unpopular Nawaz is in Pakistan. Came to power through rigging Punjab, takes his sons to India to meet Jindals, asks Modi to land on his private palace to attend his granddaughter’s wedding instead of Islamabad. Goes to UN, reads GHQ written speech against India and Kashmir with puppy face and lump in his throat - looking every inch of a coward.

Everytime there’s an attack - Raheel Sharif is the first one to issue bold statement whereas PM could be found shopping in London. When was the last time Nawaz acted like a statesman against Indian aggression?

PS: As a seasonable Indiaphile, shouldn’t you be proud that Immy isn’t blinded by jingoism and hatred for India that he is willing to lose his political perspective and goals?

Other than that - I’m really not interested in desi aunty style logic of just go with every dishonest act and BS because log ‘log kya kahain ge’.

Moodi ka paka yar

This is one of the reason PTI is being rejected from the serious swing voters, why it have to be personal and abusive and why IK need to have advisers like Shk Rasheed?

This is some myth or equation no one have been able to solve till now…

Last rally for instance, as per PTI standards, it was a good rally…they managed to get some 50k people from all around Pakistan…they have content, which again as per their own standard was good one, despite the fact it was repeat from Faisalabadrally, stick to it…whats with abusing and all getting personal and calling names??? PTI and its followers can curse everyone all they want…but it is only going to make them shk rasheed…if thats what they are aiming for!

And let me add one more thing, during 2014 dharna, IK lost everything because he kept on insisting on the resignation of PM…and he is getting back there again…

And results are going to be same again…

Imran Khan is himself using the third class language

عمران خان بلاول کو نہ کہیں، خود تربیت لیں، چانڈیو
http://urdu.geo.tv/assets/front/images/national.pngOctober 03, 2016

[RIGHT]سید شاہد علی … عمران خان بلاول کو تربیت کا نہ کہیں پہلے خود تربیت لیں، ایسے الفاظ استعمال کریں جن کو ہمارا معاشرہ قبول کرے، مولا بخش چانڈیو نے عمران خان کو خبردار کردیا ۔
یہ کہنا بھائی میں کونسا آپ سے رشتہ لینے آیا تھا، کیا گالی نہیں ہے۔؟؟ یہ گالی ہے، یہ کس نے آپ کو سکھائی ہے۔ آپ کہتے ہو بلاول بھٹو تربیت لے، خدا کے واسطے خان صاحب تربیت تو آپ لیں، پہلے وہ لفظ استعمال کریں جو ہماری سوسائٹی قبول کرے۔
آپ اتنے برے جلسے عام میں بیٹھ کر کہیں کہ سیاسی پارٹی کیوں ناراض ہوئی ہیں، میں کوئی رشتہ لینے گیا ہوں، یہ کس نے آپ کو سکھایا خان صاحب، جس نے سکھایا ہے نا وہ آپ کا دشمن ہے۔[/RIGHT]

Barking dogs seldom bites ! Imran in my opinion is now a barking dog who is insulting Nawaz in his hate! he will get shut up in 2018 for good but in a process he has created so much hate and polarization that it is sickening! For a marginal supporter of PMLN like me and my family, not in million years we can vote for this dog and cross party line. I know several others. A swift and complete destruction of Imran and Sheedas is on cards in 2018

Rigging LoL! Some kids wont grow up.. unpopular, hmm check elction results may be?

Nawaz is playing with Imran. He will never resign but destroy Imran (mostly already done) in his own rage. Wanted to see PTI Get a chance In '18 but we will have 10 year of N rule now. Sheeda is finished..Chaudhries r finished, …PPP is finished in 3 provinces and only true challenge to Sharif has destroyed himself…

As per my understanding, I agree, Sharifs are toying with IK, PPP want to revive itself in Punjab and they are using IK as a stepping stone and would use him to revival of PPP… and as we know, most of PTI Punjab is comprised of PPP leadershipnand voters…and obviously PPP want it back and they are working on it…

Now coming down to Trial of Money, being a Financial Adviser for 17 years, it is not a impossibke ask, IK would be stupid to think that the properties bought in UK or In Western world is obtained from illegal or criminal source…the money is no matter how obtained, there is always a trial…and that would be presented in SC’s public hearing and in Election Commission and so far what proves IK have shared are mere allegations published in different news-papers and/or other document.

I think that will happen somewhere between January or Feburary next year…and till that time they’ll let IK to exhaust itself…already they have successfully forced IK to postpone internal elections and organizational re-structuring…

After releasing the trial, which can’t be duobted IK will be left with nothing but Shk Rasheed…just like rigging compaign…

Just wait n see

They call each other not patriotic enough in india as well, so perhaps IK took a clue there? He is probably trying to show that he’ll be tougher with india than nawaz.

After joining the politics in last two decades Imran visited India dozens times .
Agar kisi PPP , MQM , ANP walay nay kiay hotay to abtak ghadar declare kar kay phansi charha dia gia hota

in normal circumstances yes, Indian politicians do blame each other to be be coward and soft towards Pakistan but not in time of crisis. show me where they used such lingo against each other after uri incidence or surgical strikes. they are all united. everyone, media, politicians, masses, professors, actors. show me where rahul ghandi is abusing modi. Modi did visit nawaz and his fmaily 8 months ago out of nowhere and in last few days indian opposition could have called him bika howa buzdal insaan as well but they didnt.

and here we are where Imran, shk rasheed and many others from PTI were blatantly abusing and attacking nawaz calling him modi agent and what not. anyway, looks like it is OK in pakistan and for PTIans it is actually desirable.

but tell you what, whatever Imran said against Modi has ZERO value as it was just a political gimmick where he was trying to show that he is the bahadur son of soil and ***nawaz is a buzdal bika howa baighairat inssan ***hai. had Imran delievered the message to modi and to indians that we have our conflicts but against you guys, we are all united, it would have been a lot more powerful. just my 2 cents

Well put!