According to media reports it was miserable.
Will Imran re think his strategy?
How is the morale of PTI internet brigade?
According to media reports it was miserable.
Will Imran re think his strategy?
How is the morale of PTI internet brigade?
Re: Imran Khan&Sh. Rasheed Jalsa
There is already a thread on same topic, its seems to me a 3rd class type of behuda speech by Sh.Rasheed dont know may be IK enjoyed it.
While I wasnd disappointed to see Imran go to the rally, but I was disappointed by Sh. Rasheed's speech, though I didnt hear it all. Not only was it a bad time/day to do a jalsa, it was also a bad speech. I dont know if it will affect PTI or not, as no PTI reps were present there, other than Imran. It was not a PTI jalsa mind you. I dont think Imran was aware of the content of Sh. Rasheed's speech before hand.
In any case, it was a sub standard jalsa, and Sh. Rasheed should have thought it out before going for it.
agreed times have changed a lot, and bazaari language wont help Sheikh Rashid and it could prove detrimental to Imran Khan as well. Sheikh Rashid needs to tone himself down a bit, as his agression has taken him to the position where he is now.
LOL.. kahtay hain Sheikh Rasheed ney IK ki 'bizty kharab ker di' hai!
I didn't watch or follow idiot's jalsa, but if Imran Khan was there to support him and still SR acted like himself then that is really bad, IK should issue some statement to save grace.
Sooner the better. IK should not make any kind of alliance with this bad mouthed idiot. It looks like some one has hatched conspiracy against IK and his PTI. He will lose lots of supporters if he continues alliance with this parha likha abu-Jahal permanent lota. Shame on him the way he addressed CJ followed by volleys of profanity. If CJ has even very little respect for himself and the Supreme Court, he should put Sheeda Talli behind the bars for at least five years for contempt of Supreme Court of Pakistan.
Sheikh sahab wants to be a 'leader' . . . pretty desperate about it it .
Khotay sikkay azmana - disaster for IK!
I think IK never visited my lota thread to take some advice from a jayala:D