Stop press. You can’t get hotter news than this. We have it from a very reliable source - one who is very, very ‘in’ in the capital city’s social scene that Imran Khan is all set to take the plunge again. We are sure you all must be dying to know who the lucky (?) lady is. Well, seeing is believing and we’ll just keep the suspence on for a while longer. Our source tells us that everything has been finalised and it will soon be made public including the date of the shadi. Wowww…
He is still so handsome :( Saw him Saturday morning and suffered a crush all the way through sunday evening when it transfered over to Richard Gere as I watched Red Corner.
FF, must be a cruel hoax. He is in the opposition.
I saw Imran Khan clearly answering to a journalist's question about him getting re-married. He quipped, "mera dimaagh kharaab hay jau daubaara shaadi ka sochoon". [me and mr. khan has so much in common]
I have a feeling that if he does decide to get married, it will be some low-profile rishta.
Well I know from inside sources that Qusoori's divorced daughter has designs on him and he was chauffuered to this place were I saw him by Qusoori's wife...so much for opposition!
[me and mr. khan has so much in common]
HAS??? Kaash your angrezi was the same as IK's too!
You has gotta be kitting me, Miss Femmee Fatalee. Angrezi is not my straang point and I knows that for the longest while. While, you do not give away any one opportunity to fly fun of me, I on the second side try to be cool brainage.
I know Samby! He is so tall and handsome :love: and looked even better in his crisp light blue cotton shirt and black pants. Hai! Sooo tall. Quite slim but still gorgoeus.
FG I know you take it in good spirit thats why I tease you around. Varna koi aisi baat tau nahi. I know ur angrezi is and everything else is as good as it gets. (Wire the money please)
[QUOTE] Originally posted by funguy: *
He quipped, "mera dimaagh kharaab hay jau **daubaara* shaadi ka sochoon". [me and mr. khan has so much in common]
funguy, seriously I had no idea. I thought you were just a happy-go-lucky dude. Who'd know a guy nicked 'funguy' will have such a deep personal loss hidden behind smiles. Good luck for the next time.
Candid photos reveal Jemima’s relationship with Hugh Grant
UK Bureau
London, August 23
Advertisement
After months of speculation the secret of Jemima Khan’s relationship with British actor Hugh Grant has been made public with candid photographs of the pair.
Jemima Khan, former wife of Pakistani cricketer-turned-politician Imran Khan, and Grant were photographed in intimate positions on the beach in the South of France.
Published in The News of the World, the couple was pictured kissing and cuddling. One onlooker reportedly said: “A few people have recognised Hugh but he doesn’t seem to care. He’s more interested in Jemima. He keeps coming up to her from behind and cuddling her and she snuggles up to him.”
Hugh, 44, and Jemima who turned 30 this year only started seeing each other last month, shortly after Jemima divorced Imran, 51, after nine years. But the two insisted the friendship was platonic. They even arrived separately at Sir David Frost’s annual summer party.
Now, speculation is that the relationship is a serious one. Hugh took Jemima to meet his dad James this week. The three of them had dinner at the Atlantic House Hotel, at New Polzeath, Cornwall. As they holiday together on the Riviera this week, one source said: “They act like teenagers together. Hugh can’t stop showing his affection for her.”
*Originally posted by funguy: *
TwaaDay haasay tey qurbaan...kinnay tey changay lagday ho. Dil kerda may afridi bun kay twaano Moin bana daiwaaN.
tay mera dil karda aye kay mein Inzi bann jawaan tay twaano apna Zahid Fazal bana laan like in the following piccy.
imran khan won't marry until early next year as he stated after his split with jamima that he is way to busy with his political career to find time for a 2nd marriage. he mentioned 2005 would be the ideal knot tying slot *