Imran Khan says Taliban's 'holy war' in Afghanistan is justified by Islamic law

Re: Imran Khan says Taliban's 'holy war' in Afghanistan is justified by Islamic law

What religious terms? And when did you get the veto power on what kind of terms I can or can't use?

Re: Imran Khan says Taliban's 'holy war' in Afghanistan is justified by Islamic law

You claim some thing at a discussion board, all i want you is to prove what you said.

Take your time, :)

Say i claim that shamraz khan is a women who eat lizards and i am not going to prove this but keep on claiming this. What will you all expect me to do? either prove it or just dont claim such thing.

Why liberals get angry when asked to prove some thing. Poor souls

And this is why I can never support IK. People I have talked to who are close to his campaign say it's just a ruse and he's just saying this to appease the hardliners. But it's pretty disgusting IMO

Re: Imran Khan says Taliban’s ‘holy war’ in Afghanistan is justified by Islamic law

And why the frick not? Stop being a thekedaar of Islam and judging others’ religiosity or lack thereof. That kind of bigotry only works in ‘islamic’ countries where you have majorities. Some brave souls you guys are! We’ll be lions when we are in majority otherwise we’ll find a less extreme interpretation of islam. :rolleyes:

IK is going overboard with his appeasement of nutjobs. I understand that every politician has to do it but IK is taking it to the point that it’s hard to distinguish him from JI or other crazies on some issues.

If one can not support his argument about deen well then merely ayn bayn shayn should be stopped.

Next->

my brother from another mother is not derogatory at all a simple expression of love.

secondly I have firm belief on my signature it's people like you who need to technically understand the very meaning of it and also convey to your lovely Mujahideen's

and...

You can try your best but can't recruit a guppy for your wildest dreams.

People of gupshup help yourself for taking care of defeatist and sick mindset as such !

If you are finshed with following sunnat of ibn chirag bibi , try answering my question.

*Prove it was not jihad , not from what you believe, but from facts. *

*:)

Bolded part is for Mods to see , what was need for this comment :)*

Oh Bhai Kyun demaag ka dahi bana rahey ho...

Re: Imran Khan says Taliban’s ‘holy war’ in Afghanistan is justified by Islamic law

Chalti train may khud charay ho aur dimagh ki dahi? :hehe:

Agar pata nahi tha tau tang kio arraiye thee.?

These taliban's are just destroying the real face of Islam and This Taliban Khan is most Coward person about the Talibans

^ And “the dirtiest politician of the world” too … Consult AP for further enlightenment :cb:

Use of name of Islam
For power and money
That is the problem
They need another Afghanistan
And our people are helping them