He is the same like other politcians in Pakistan jo waqat ane pe gadhe ko bhi apna sub kuch maan lete hain. He was the one of wrost against MQM and Altaf hussain hhmm but now:D:
Good luck Immi bhai and let see how u change more.
He is the same like other politcians in Pakistan jo waqat ane pe gadhe ko bhi apna sub kuch maan lete hain. He was the one of wrost against MQM and Altaf hussain hhmm but now:D:
Good luck Immi bhai and let see how u change more.
Re: Imran Khan says MQM is natural alliance of Tehreek-e-Insaf PTI
If MQM is natural Alliance then whats wrong with PPP and PML-N? why no alliance with them???
oh did u guys watch first one!!
now watch this
hai na ye bhi ek madari:chupki:
If MQM is natural Alliance then whats wrong with PPP and PML-N? why no alliance with them???
I wana know too!!
The last dirty play of establishment, They wanted money only at any cost.
I am sorry but I think we are lost.
God ! you are the only one to help us.
Aapko Khoji aur AP (no offence intended) ki hawa kab se lag gayee?
What IK means is that the vast majority of politicians in MQM (cf. PTI) are not from a feudal background
Aapko Khoji aur AP (no offence intended) ki hawa kab se lag gayee?
What IK means is that the vast majority of politicians in MQM (cf. PTI) are not from a feudal background
So on these grounds, PTI can have an alliance with MQM???
And also on same grounds, PML-N does not have heavy majority from feudal back-ground
Nor Does ANP ( specially the Sindh wing)
but you always talk about the majority. ANP is a badshahat just like PML-N etc.
^^ So PTI is not badshahat? there are elections to elect the president/chairman???
Imran's son won't be leading PTI after him for sure. Same is not true for both Sharifs and Wali Khan
^^ PML-N can say the same!!! Hussain Nawaz won't be leading PML-N... and Asfandyar Wali can say the same!!! so please let us go back to questions in Post # 7 & 9
and in case you don't want to answer them or don't know the answer, please do not make mockery of Imran Khan and PTI
PPP, PML-N, PML-Q and ANP etc. all these parties are dominated by feudals. MQM and PTI most definitely are not feudal parties
So we are back to square one...
Now in that case this is what we have got:
1) These are the parties who do not have feudal head or not dominated by Feudals
a) MQM
b) PML (N)
c) PTI ( if it can be called a party, so far it is not organized nor does have structure of party)
d) ANP
2) Parties with Feudal head or dominated by Feudals
a) PPP
b) PML-Q
so as per IK's statement interpreted by you, all parties in category one are not feudal parties
PS: Please be noted that I have not included parties you have not mentioned in your reply, parties like JI or Diesel
How is Wali Khan not a feudal politician?
As far as I am concerned parties like JI and JUF etc. should not even be in politics. Mullah, politics sey door hee rahein tau acha hai.
How is Wali Khan not a feudal?
Please read the title again for category one...
BTW Wali Khan is dead, it is his son Asfandyar Wali incharge now... ( Just for your Info)
Please read the title again for category one...
BTW Wali Khan is dead, it is his son Asfandyar Wali incharge now... ( Just for your Info)
That is what I meant. How is Asfandyar Wali Khan not a feudal politician?
I wonder if you have red reply # 16, (Hint: answer to your question is in first line)
but I am negating your point.
ANP (Asfandyar Wali Khan) IS a feudal party and though NS is an industrialist, PML-N IS dominated by feudals
but I am negating your point.
ANP (Asfandyar Wali Khan) IS a feudal party and though NS is an industrialist, PML-N IS dominated by feudals
Please google. Although ANP have a feudal head but it is NOT dominated by Feudal, atleast in Sindh
PML-N do not have Feudal head and is certainly not dominated by Feudal, although they have some feudal
Back on topic, please do not copy what PPP, PML-N, MQM and other party loyalist does when defending something which can't be defended...
recently Imran Khan has shown his desperation to ally with different parties which Include PML-Q( when he visited Ch. Shujaat, his sympathies for JI and not to mention his talks of alliance ( failed though) with some parties of Internal Sindh ( totally feudal)...
To me, So far, Imran is directly or indirectly dancing on the tune of Establishment, where he is making and breaking alliance on their call, MQM, JI, PML-Q all are parties which lives because of the oxygen they get from Establishment...
So all i wanted to know is, what is there different in IK's party
If leadership is elected
If the local representatives are elected
If close-by and high rankers of PTI are elected
If, PTI is organized in All Pakistan
Answer of these IFs and many like these are going to tell us if PTI is different or not, otherwise, if I am liked by IK, i may get some high post in PTI, tomorrow if i cannot keep it up, i'll be removed and new blue-eyed boy is going to takeover....
Same happened to Bhutto's PPP
So please tell us the difference and in case you can not STATE the difference please do not reply any further
PS: I am not against IK or PTI, so please do not turn me against them