Imran Khan responsible for Pakistan cricket team's performance - Aamir sohail

Re: Imran Khan responsible for Pakistan cricket team's performance - Aamir sohail

The comments of a certain poster here are so blatantly political that they don't even deserve an answer

Re: Imran Khan responsible for Pakistan cricket team's performance - Aamir sohail

Imran khan admitted it himself that he was a ball tamperer. These are not my personal opinions they are facts unfortunately there are many people who knows nothing about our cricketing history.

He admitted once using a bottle top in a county game where the ball wasn't doing much and the game was heading for a boring draw, not that he routinely tampered with the ball

All our bowlers did it regularly. Ask any journalist or ex-cricketer they won't hesitate to tell you about this common practice by our bowlers in domestic and international matches. Imran passed down these tricks to his chamchas wasim & waqar and than it became a normal practice in our domestic circuit during the 90's.

Amir Sohail is not lying it's just the people believes that Ik can't do anything wrong. He is no God or farishta.

PTI fans who are mostly teenagers will call it BS because amir is associated with PML-N but you can't deny our history besides these things IK did many more wrong things in his cricketing days.

Imran, Wasim, Waqar, Shoaib they all did it regularly only Gul here is unlucky who has to deal with 27+ HD cameras in the ground werna woh bhi ungli/angoothay marne main peeche nahi + fielders ki bhi contribution hai :)

These all are are true facts.

Re: Imran Khan responsible for Pakistan cricket team’s performance - Aamir sohail

I can only laugh at these comments nothing else

Too Much Obsession with our Kaptaan :ik:

Re: Imran Khan responsible for Pakistan cricket team’s performance - Aamir sohail

You’re free to continue living in your denial-filled fantasy world where your Kaaptan is a farishta and every other guy is a liar. :slight_smile:

The ex-cricketers and journalists who are against IK that is :chai:

No one can put a finger on IK on his cricketing abilities and what he has done for Cricket in Pakistan ........No One

And of you are you are living in a fool's paradise

He admitted it himself it's you who is a blind jiyala.

Shahid Afridi is not the most politically correct person and his overzealous attempts to show his openness to the media don’t leave a good taste all the time. Actually I didn’t like his comment about Amir Sohail when I first saw him saying it, but now I realize he was absolutely spot on.

Check for yourself.

Amir Sohail aik ghatia insan hai - shahid Afridi - YouTube